Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Quincy, MA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 25 miles of Boston, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Well I guess I will start with a little about...

In his own words

Well I guess I will start with a little about me, and then what I’m looking for. I am an old school kind of guy. I still believe that a lady needs to be treated as such. I know what I want in life and someday I will have it. I work hard, and I take care of myself and my home. I have a promising career and most importantly I love what I do. I live every day to the fullest and I look forward to what life has in store next. I am an honest, loyal, trustworthy, intelligent, and funny (from what my friends say). I like to stay in shape and be active. I love doing things outside, whether it be camping, going to the beach, or going out on the water. But a night in watching movies or going to a lounge or club can be cool too. Family is very important to me and hope to find a woman that feels the same way. I have a 7 year old daughter that I am very proud of. Children are god's greatest gift. She lives mostly with her mom but I spend a lot of time with my princess. My daughter's mom and I are very close. We have a parental and friend relationship. I'm very thankful for everything I have. I would like to someday (no rush) start a family with someone new. As lucky as I feel I am, and the great situation I have with my daughter and her mom I don't ever want to start a family with another woman unless it's going to work permanently. Here’s some other random quirky things about me which I hope one day someone might find endearing: 1. I take butter in my coffee. Don’t frown. It tastes great! Really, it does. 2. Fave foods are fried chicken, sushi, steak tartare, slow cooked pork, pho and Asian soups in no particular order. Love them all. 3. Everything in my home is black and white with clean lines. I may need some interior designer tips? How do you add color without making it look feminine? About you: I would like to find someone who has a high level of self-respect, integrity and education. Someone with goals in life and can complement mine and push me to be better. I like a kind of girl that loves to do some of the things I enjoy like being outside and active. Keeping themselves healthy and in shape. A girl with a sense of humor is a must; you have to enjoy smiling at least once a day with me! I am not looking for a picture perfect princess, but someone who like to be treated like one, but like in any relationship it's has to mutual, a two way street.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a cute teacup Yorkie. I know what you're thinking but there's a story behind that. You'll just have to ask :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sushi restaurants, coffee shops, crossfit, CV, Toro, Empire, Seaport area

Favorite things

Fat guy food, music, good conversation, having a great day, coming home after the cleaners have been in my condo, buying expensive things for 50% off like on 'living social", if you don't know what living social is google it, it's great.

Last read

Haven't finished them yet but right now I have a marketing book and a Joel Olsteen book on my desk.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish/Italian, you don't see too many in Boston I know...
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Church is good for balance.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a deep appreciation for education. I feel like I a PHD in business.