Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Concord, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
If you take pictures of yourself in the bathroom mirror, buh bye.

In his own words

Well hello, my name is Michael. In so many words I try to enjoy the best of both worlds. I am a genuine and ambitious person who enjoys making the most out of each day. I love the outdoors, as well as relaxing indoors, and I always love an adventure. I love my family, my friends and my animals and I would not be the person I am today without them in my life. I love meeting new people, I love to laugh, and I’m looking for someone to enjoy life and have fun with who not only compliments me but also challenges me to be my best self. I can’t always make sense of things in this life and I don't always know what I want but I know who I am. I live for challenges - intellectual or physical and I will always be a work in progress. I believe you should always be going somewhere. Figuratively and literally. There's so much to see, explore and learn in this life. On a smaller scale I love New England.. there's an abundance of art, culture, live music, restaurants, bars, festivals, markets, events, sports games, parks, trails... the list goes on. Would love to find someone who also wants to explore all that this area has to offer. Things that make me happy.... places with history, autumn in New England, good music, garlic pizza, and getting lost in a really good book. You don't have to like any of these things, I just don't want you to think that I'm gonna be the type of guy who wants to get blacked out at a club and grind the night away. Not happening. I’m really easy going, down to earth, sarcastic, a little shy until you get to know me, but once I feel comfortable with you I’m good to go. Nothing makes me happier than exploring places I've never been, trying new food/restaurants, being outside, going on spontaneous trips (I’m not a big planner) or just unwinding with a good glass of wine in hand surrounded by friends/family.

His interests

Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

I'm an animal lover in general, but if you have a shitzu and you make it wear sweaters then I'm not the guy for you.

Last read

I love to read, but only if a book has depth.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference
Royal Academy