Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Claremont, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
I'll tell you later
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
A day without sunshine is like, night.

In his own words

Hi and nice to meet you on Match. My grandparents grew up in Japanese territory and I used to live close to them when I started to remember things. They shaped many of my characters - family-oriented, down-to-earth and respectful. I'm also an open-minded person, having lived in both Asia and US, met people from different backgrounds. By profession I manage apps development. While after work the spontaneous side of me takes over from the analytical side. Shows like Mr. Bean or Growing Pains can give me a good laugh. My favorite pastime include practicing tennis, hiking, among others close to nature. Not to mention those ethnic restaurants, karaoke studios, and bowling alleys all over the 626 area. Who I'm looking for: Preferably an open-minded person. If you know more than one language or you're interested in learning one, that will be a plus. ^^ Feel free to drop me a line if you'd like to know more about me. Thanks for swinging by and good luck everyone! Douzo yoroshiku onegaishimasu.

His interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Playing sports , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Fish

and turtle

Favorite hot spots

Mt. Baldy, Huntington Library, Griffith Observatory, Auto Shows .. mostly local places, and West Lake in Hangzhou. Plan to visit Kyoto and Nara next.

Favorite things

Listening to: Japanese music, NPR Websites: WSJ, Consumer Reports Languages: English etymology and lexicology Investment: I manage my own funds portfolio Reading: economics, finance Foods: all Asian foods

For fun

Sports: racquets sports (e.g. tennis), hiking, biking Hanging out: karaoke, bowling Occasionally: archery, kayaking, snowboarding BTW I have a certificate in Tai Chi

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Software applications in biomedical imaging
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Chinese (1/2 East Asian 1/4 Szechuan 1/4 Mongolian)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English, Japanese, Spanish, Other
Education: Graduate degree No preference
PSM (Professional Science Master's) in biotech & management.