Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Canton, CT, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles of Farmington, CT

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Bubbly, outgoing, FUNNY lady looking for what she wants!

In her own words

Alright, here we go! My name is Michelle, but you have to call me Dragon. (If you got that movie reference, did we just become best friends?) I am a graduate of UCONN (spent 2 years at Fairfield University). I have held various jobs, from working for 4 years at TPC River Highlands golf course in Cromwell, to being a banker. I am now working on a complete career change, so I will be going back to school within the next year. If you are daring (and sitting down...) I will share my new path. I love my family and friends. I have two goddaughters (both little cousins, one that just turned 6, one that is about to turn 2) that I love to visit and spoil like crazy. Those girls are my heart. I am a big sports fan! My Sundays during the fall usually consist of a ton of football. I am a Pats fan. And a HUGE Yankees fan! Odd combo, I know. Dancer for 14 years, cheerleader since I was in 4th grade. So there's my active side. I enjoy zumba, running (there's a great bike path along the Farmington River when the weather cooperates that I like to hit), hoola hooping (yes, it's a workout, I keep it up for an extremely long time - thank you, 4th grade recess). Also, I have a huge heart. I volunteer (and have for years) for an organ donation service in CT. I do public speaking engagements (local high schools, health fairs, driving schools), to share my personal story and to encourage everyone to at least consider and recognize how important the gift of life is. I won't rule anyone out if that's completely unimaginable for them. Not a requirement. But I do appreciate those willing to be curious about the cause. Helps a ton of people. And from someone who was originally hardcore opposed to it, I have done a complete 180. Hard to pinpoint what I am looking for. To be blunt, I want a guy that I am attracted to. I need to be attracted so that the more important parts work. That being said, I feel that the physical draws you in, but it is NOT what keeps you. SENSE OF HUMOR! Make me laugh and wow, you are golden. I like to think that I'm a pretty funny lady. However, my coworkers frequently remind me that I am "odd" "weird" and "bizarre." I know deep down they do in fact enjoy me belting out Tootsie Roll or No Diggity (no DOUBT) on my Pandora on Friday afternoons. I kill it every time. I am VERY sarcastic, too. But a funny sarcasm (so don't worry...yet ) All in all, I need someone to have fun with. I need fun and adventure, someone that I can share that with. If you are ready, message me :) And if you have made it down this far in reading, first of all, I am impressed. Second of all, I hope you wear good cologne. My #1 weakness is GOOD cologne (Axe doesn't count). And I do have my favorites...

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

2 cats, 2 dogs, (and 2 stepbrothers...)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Boston (boo Sox), Vegas, Cali. A fun drive down to the CT shore is always a great day. Local restaurants: West Hartford Center, Max Downtown and Trumbull Kitchen, Carmen Anthony, Feng, Dish n Dat, J. Timothy's

Favorite things

Music: little of all (oldies, country, hip hop are my top radio stations) Faves Beatles, Tim McGraw, Sinatra, Clapton, Blake Shelton, Michael Buble TV: sucker for The Bachelor (lame, I know) Foods: fave Chilean Sea Bass, love mexican and italian

For fun

I am pretty much game for anything! Love the basics; hanging out with my family, friends, going out to great restaurants, football Sundays. Huge Yankees fan (love going to yanks/sox games). Hit the local trails.

Last read

I read a lot of articles online and magazines. I hit and a lot. Books, well, sadly (or not..?) the last book I read was "Assholes Finish First" by Tucker Max. Absolutely hilarious, just as good as "I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Fun last name is of Swedish ancestry, I am also English and Irish. I don't know where I get my tan from, luck of the Irish?
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Don't go quite as often as I should, but I do go more than just holidays. I respect all other religions and am not biased.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Went 2 years to Fairfield U, graduated from UCONN, going back soon for a complete career change.