Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Mich80920

44 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a man who knows what he wants

In her own words

A synopsis of me... and you: •Looking for that last first date, but like the idea of dating one person forever.... •You are not one that likes being in the same routine everyday (although some things require this, I understand) •If you like holding hands and can’t wait to spend time with your partner, even though you are independent enough to enjoy your own time. •You like to talk about many subjects, what makes you happy, what is going in the world… and your world… You can tell me what frustrates you as well as what pleases you… •We all carry emotional experiences from past relationships… if you can take the best of those and put them in a new one. • I like to be active, but not over the top…. I do workout 5 days a week... love it some times... other times.. not so much. •Appreciate Gods creation and blessings… •You want to be a partner and not just a participant. •I will walk with you… not in front or behind you (literally and figuratively) •Spontaneous... and I mean more than trying out a new restaurant... •Me, Single, dedicated mother of one boy (13) •You can accept an easy going, respectful child into your life. •Stable,mature,when you make a promise, you follow through. •You are a strong alpha male, and NOT intimidated by a strong (yet feminine) woman. •Drink socially, not to excess (no kidding on this part) •I will hold your hand when we are together… • I will be just who I am on the first date or 100th date. • I am accepting of different opinions, attitudes, not that I will always agree. •I do like to be close physically .....a hand in your back pocket or touching your skin to let you know I am there… •I like the romance and passion… and the occasional adventurous evening (or afternoon) •I take care of things that need to be taken care of at home… I won’t let something sit that needs tending to… this includes what goes on in a relationship. •I like to be able to express our feelings openly and with respect, also, not make more of something than it really is. •I will love you for who you are.. not what I want you to be. •The best relationship is when you can be yourself… always… •You like it when I have a baseball cap on and no makeup. •I can fit into just about any social situation… jeans/ sexy casual to cocktail or formal. •Dedicated. Never a question about who has your back. •I will tell the right person every day how much I love them (and show it) •I have been through a lot in the past… looking back to understand the things I did right and wrong. I want to share what I have learned and grow from it. I am very self reflective and hopefully know how to get it right this time. •What do I like to do for fun? Listen to music, concerts, museums, plays, musicals, explore places I haven’t been, comedy, picnics, hiking, baseball games, a night out at a party, spending time with OUR friends, romantic evenings, a walk in the park… we can just keep adding to this list... So you made it this far? I like to be pursued the old fashioned way. I am attracted to men who show little to no fear. If you like to text someone 10 times a day....I am not your match.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I love all animals. We currently have 2 dogs. One small chi- mix, and one medium brindle lab/shepard/pit mix. Both rescue dogs, and very funny and lovable.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I Make every effort to get outdoors as much as possible. Love patio dining, walking around the zoo, going to Denver for sporting events and concerts. Walking and hiking in Garden of the Gods. Mexican food, steak, greasy spoon or fine dining. :)

College

University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I listen to a huge variety of music...anything but rap. Passion, compassion, touching, laughing, making people laugh, Kissing. :) :) I enjoy anything related to politics, current events, history, theology, nature and culture.

For fun

What is free time? LOL I work full time, spend a lot of time with my child, work out, go to church, spend time with my friends. I would like to make time for a special man in my life.

Last read

I have interest in History, books and documentaries. I am also just as happy as the next girl to flip through this months cosmo or glamour magazine. I make a point to read Gods word everyday.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Irish.... :) Think Maureen O'Hara in the Quiet Man, Strong, sassy, smart
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend worship services at Calvary Worship Center . It's not about an organization. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I just happen to believe that being around other christians is a good idea. This does not make me a bible thumper. :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference