Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Orange Park, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Looking for fun in all the right places

In his own words

I'm passionate. I am easy going, hardworking and a good listener. I just want someone with a good heart, great sense of humor and loves life. I can't really describe the person I want to be with because....I haven't met her yet. I'm looking for someone to connect with on all levels. I feel young at heart but know wisdom comes with age and experience. I'm not into mind games or one night stands. I'm looking for life friends and hopefully more. I been around the world and love different cultures and people. I love trying new things and going out places. But I know when to relax, stay home and enjoy a good snuggle and a movie. I know I'm a geek at heart and have come to terms with it :) I found this saying in a fortune cookie and I consider it one of my motto's heh-Laugh and the world laughs with you, snore and you sleep alone.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have travelled extensively throughout my life being a navy brat. I would love to find someone who will continue to travel all around the world with me. I would love to visit Tokyo, Amsterdam(again), Australia. I also like to visit new restaurants.


Antonelli College, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

Hmm reading fantasy books, sitting underneath the stars with a bonfire at my back, watching movies, listening to all kinds of music, anything outdoors. zonin playin videgames. Enjoying life with someone I care about

For fun

Road trips, Playing billiards, RPGs, video games, Playing WoW, Playin some BBall, I enjoy anything that gets the heart pumpin.

Last read

Any good bathroom reading or written on the bathroom stall, every D&D book published, R.A. Salvatore books, Sun Tzu's Art of Warfare, Bruce Lee's Jeet Kun Do, Lord of the Rings, Game Informer, oh yeah.. Im a sucker for Harry Potter too :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I run a little Oriental Store in Orange Park on Blanding. Stop on by for some advice on oriental foods and cuisines.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Filipino American I have some german in me too.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Brought up Lutheran. More spiritual than religious now days though.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I studied Business Office Technology(Networking)