Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | La Jolla, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Unique and beautiful snowflake. Like everyone else.

In his own words

Sweaty dancer. Crappy surfer. Big on family and friends. Fat man caught in a skinny body. Own my own internet business. In other words, I take business calls in my birthday suit. DJ / produce music in my spare time. Untz Untz. Pseudo-intellectual. Liberal. Jew...ish. Health / exercise nut. Argumentative, but lovable. Insatiable reader. Bore easily. Sensitive, but not wimpy. Ok, kinda wimpy. Whatever, I'm Jewish. I don't need to be tough. I'll just have one of my cousins sue you. You: smart, playful, sweet, put together, feminine, strong, and most certainly sexy. And just a little bit cray-cray.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Cats are cool. Dogs are better, though. Have neither, but kinda itching for a pup at the moment.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Black's Beach, Voyeur Nightclub, Turquise Bar, Oscar's, Tourmaline, Puero Viejo in Costa Rica, Park City, and home sweet home


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Daft Punk, Breaking Bad, The Glitch Mob, Pink Floyd, Chocolate chip pancakes on Saturday morning, Avocados, Malbecs and big Cabs, bear hugs (with appropriate bro back slap when hugging dudes, long squeeze for the ladies), dark chocolate, time w/ fam

For fun

Untz Untz Untz, Boom, WAAHHHH! Also, NOM NOM NOM.

Last read

The Power of Habit



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
sell my body for cold hard cash.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Ambiguously ethnic mutt: 1/4 Irish (w/ a sprinkle of Cherokee Indian), 1/4 Moroccan, 1/2 Eastern European Jew
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I'm Jew...ish. Love the culture, love the tradition, love the family aspects of it. Mainly for the food. Not sure I believe any of it, though.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
College at UGA bored me. So I started my business and quit.