Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Clarksburg, MD, USA | Seeking men 45-59 within 2000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Is it you?

In her own words

I wrote the following aboard Air France from Lisbon to Paris: Traveling for me is a way of waking up and opening my eyes saying bonjour to the world and therefore bridging gaps by having visions from far away shores. It is not only ardently luxurious to open one's mind but also an obligatory necessity. Hello! Thank you for reading my profile. I am a friendly and passionate woman who appreciates every single day. I savor travel and adventure in the US and internationally. I am hard working, spiritual and driven. The best gift I've ever been given is my daughter who is now 22 years old. I'm looking for a long-term committed relationship with the right man. I appreciate dating a true gentleman and enjoy being pampered and in return you will find a woman who will make you happier than you’ve ever been! Are you out there? "Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away." "It is not length of life, but depth of life." -Ralph Waldo Emerson

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lisbon Dec. 2011-2013, Some other trips include Amsterdam (Aug. 2011) Cayman Islands (Nov. 2010); Vancouver B.C; Quebec City (Aug.09); San Juan (Nov. 09); Lisbon (Oct.08); Istanbul; Montreal; Rome; the island of Madeira off coast of Africa; Munich.

Favorite things

I like to curl up with a good book or magazine, completely nestled in my down pillows and duvet and enjoy the splendid comforts of being precisely where I am!

For fun

I enjoy trying new ethnic restaurants, going to concerts, live art productions, going to the movies, shopping, cuddling at home, reading, working out really I try, traveling the world & attending my daughter's sporting events.

Last read

"10 Secrets for Success and Inner Peace" by Dr. Wayne Dyer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am originally from the Midwest. I am Scandinavian - primarily Swedish and Norwegian. I have strong morals and a strong faith in God. I am a breast cancer survivor -15 years out now and so thankful that I am allowed to still be here.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, French, Portuguese No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral