Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MicBmore

29 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
I am one who marches to the beat of a his own...

In his own words

I am one who marches to the beat of a his own drum. My friends describe me as unique, passionate, funny (with a hint of sarcasm), and honest. I live to laugh and am always up for new experiences. I grew up playing lacrosse, competed in rock climbing throughout college, and have been fortunate enough to travel through several countries. Describing one’s self is never easy, but I can tell you I am not your average 28 year-old guy. I am a published author in applied physics (don’t worry, I barely understand it), own my house, have two designs that are under patent review, am in my last semester of dental school, and will soon be partnering at a successful dental practice. While ambitious and driven, I consider myself extremely fortunate and am grateful for the opportunities that I have had. And don't worry, I don't take myself too seriously and am the first to laugh at myself. I grew up in Bowie, MD where my mom, a special needs public school teacher, raised me along with foster kids she took in and is one of the most amazing women I know. Throughout my childhood, I saw the need less fortunate and special needs kids have, which is one of the reasons I am joining a practice that helps those populations. Now I get to help kids every day and act like a goof at the same time (ya, I hit the jackpot in life). While I value making the most of my time, I’d be lying if I said I didn't love the occasional veg session where I binge watch my favorite show in comfy PJs with my dog. I am equally at home grabbing beers in a bar (bonus if it's trivia night), attending a formal event, or backpacking in some country. Whether I am in jeans, scrubs, or a suit I am always grinning and ready to have a good time. I am looking for someone who is witty, authentic, open minded, and full of life. If you are in interested in someone to have fun with, relax with, and explore the world with, shoot me a message.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Petey is a 70 lbs pit mix that was a foster dogs that I eventually adopted from the humane society. Don't let his large size fool you, he is a sweetheart that thinks he is a lap dog.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Baltimore (Fells Point, Canton, Mt. Vernon); Downtown Annapolis; Lima Peru; Australia (Hobart, Tasmania, and Melbourne), Charleston, South Carolina; Miami, Florida; Denver, Colorado

Favorite things

Random acts of kindness. Good food and drinks. Binge watching TV shows. My business partner's husband is a performing drag queen and his shows could not be more fun. Motorcycle riding.

For fun

In my spare time I enjoy rock climbing, trail running with my dog, going out with friends, eating out, and trying new things.

Last read

Savages by Don Winslow and the Art of Happiness by the Dalai Lama and Howard Cutler. Very different reads but both were interesting and entertaining.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am in my last semester of dental school and am contracted to work in a pediatric office after graduation.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Jewish but grew up in a house with other religions. I am open-minded and respectful of all faiths. I am not necessarily looking for someone who is Jewish, but more for someone who has a similar perspective.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral