Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 20-29 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Success is important, but the journey is just as important.

In his own words

I am an outgoing, ambitious, confident, and well-rounded guy with a good sense of humor. Recently completed residency in Orthopaedic you can imagine, my work keeps me pretty looking for a girl that's confident, outgoing, passionate about her life and knows how to have fun. I'm new to Pittsburgh so looking to meet some interesting people. I love to laugh, work out, try new restaurants, play tennis and pick-up basketball and hit the club. oh yeah, i guess you could consider me somewhat of a college basketball fan (it's Duke and a bunch of other teams competing for second place!) I am driven by success - I treat failure as a teacher and motivator rather than as a tragedy. I believe success is important, but the journey is equally as important. my match: I would love to meet someone who is beautiful inside and out, who takes care of herself, is well-educated, enjoys what she does, values family, is balanced, secure, funny, warm, outgoing, someone who knows how to have fun, and has passion in life. And I do believe in attraction and chemistry so a picture is a must.

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Monty's, Novecento, Prive, Suite, Slims, Mansion, Nikki Beach... of course, with the right person, any place is a blast

Favorite things

good food, good fun and good friends tv: Curb your enthusiasm, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Duke basketball, Sportscenter movies: Old School, Wedding Crashers, White Men Can't Jump, Major League

For fun

I aspire to have fun no matter what I'm doing...with that said, i enjoy working out, catching up with old friends (and meeting new ones), watching college basketball, catching drinks at happy hour.

Last read

The Alchemist, The Art of Happiness, Interpreter of Maladies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
My job is very demanding, and it keeps me busy, but I love what I do - orthopaedic surgery resident
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral