Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Woodside, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-43 in Japan

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
I can enjoy many thing by myself. But it would be more amazing if there is someone who can share my life.

In her own words

I'm looking for a nice person who can share my life with. I'm glad if I can get wonderful experience with you. I moved to Manhattan last summer. I'm working for a Japanese magazin company. My office is in Midtown. I like traveling and exploring new places. I'm good at finding something fun. I can enjoy many things by myself. But it would be more amazing if I can share fun experiences with you. One of my hobbies is cooking and eating good food. I'm a good chef. If you like Japanese food, I can cook some good dishes for you. I hope to meet someone whom I can have a happy time and conversation together.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love cats. I had a white cat. She is pretty lovely. And I also had some dogs before.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love nature. There is a nice park near my office. I sometimes go to the park and have a lunch at there. It is really nice feeling.

Favorite things

I love shows. I watched 2 musicals during this winter's Broadway Week: MAMMA MIA! MARY POPPINS. My favorite musical is "Phantom of the Opera." I'm prefer to wa

For fun

I like to watch shows. Especially, I love to watch a opera and a musical. I occasionally go to museums. I have a lot of interests in art. I also like watching movies and reading books.

Last read

I like libraries. I go to public libraries at least once a week. I also like movies. I watched the movie "Les Miserables" recently. It was really good!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm working at a Japanese magazine company. I want to improve my job skills and my English, and I wish to do better work.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I have my family in Japan: Parents and three brothers.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I'm not particular about faith.
Languages: English, Japanese No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated university in Japan. My major is literature and history. I have a bacheller's degree.