Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Coral Gables, FL, USA | Seeking men 39-56 within 400 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
*~*Back in the Ocean Again*~*

In her own words

*~*~Aloha~*~* I am a native Floridian and love being blessed to live here. I was born in Bradenton Beach, and then swam all the way to Miami when I was two ("oh, so that's how I got the fins") ;) Seeking a gentleman who has a kind heart, is self-assured, is not afraid to stand up for his values, and has great respect for the women in his life. :) Someone fun and optimistic to explore Florida, Life, and the World with. Honesty is a prerequisite with me. You should know what 'integrity' means and hold it close to your heart. I'm a strong, independent woman with a great heart, respect for others, and a deep love for the Man upstairs~~* I am considered by all those who know me as a loyal, goofy, and supportive friend. I'm like a booster shot ;) I love to encourage and build others up. Nothing better in the world than to see the person you love smile and feel great about themselves!! :) I try to see the positive in everyone... it just feels so good to do so .. I also prefer a man who is romantically inclined, as I'm a bit of a romantic when with the right person. I love surprises! Again, anything that brings a cute smile to someone I love, and my heart jumps for joy! I love flowers! I love to slow dance. I love when my partner notices the small things. I love thunderstorms. I love a man who is Bold in his values ~ I never expect anything that I myself would not reciprocate.. So the more romantic,the better! :) I graduated from the University of Miami, with my B.A.(Psychology/Religious Studies)..and am currently finishing my Masters' degree in Psychology. I completed 2 years of my Doctorate in L.A. and am considering fulfilling the last two in the future. I worked as a therapist in Miami, providing group and individual therapy for those suffering from schizophrenia and/or bipolar mental illness. I did my internship facilitating group therapy with Cancer survivors and their families. I enjoy my profession greatly, and it is a wonderful feeling watching those you care about grow mentally, intellectually, and spiritually. I'm a very lucky woman and thank God for the passion and patience He has placed in me* Some of my interests include: An extreme passion for exotic cars, antique restored cars, custom cars/trucks and enjoy attending car shows/clubs, meeting other enthusiasts. I love racing. If you know what the Saleen S7 is.... major bonus points! ;) Photography: I love to use my lens as a portal into things that often go unnoticed. Capturing the moments in life and making them stand still to appreciate, and speak meaning that words cannot express. I just returned from my second visit to Cuba, working on publishing my collection to share with others. I love traveling!! Specifically the islands, any island will do. I've visited all the Islands of Bahamas(Abaco,Chub, Cat Cay,Walkers(big fishies),Freeport,Nassau,Paradise Island(lose lots of $$-casino), Jamaica(Ocho Rios-Dunn's River, Negril-Yellowman in concert on the beach, Kingston,Montego Bay, and St Ann's), British Virgin Islands(Virgin Gorda-the Baths are amazing, Tortola, Jost Van Dyke-Jimmy Buffet wrote 'Cheeseburger in Paradise' on sailboat here!), St. Kitts, US Virgin Islands(St. John, St. Thomas, and St. Croix), Puerto Rico, Belize, Cozumel, Antigua, Turks and Caicos (MY FAVE so far), Cuba, Hawaiian Islands, Martinique, Cayman Islands, Solomon Islands, Florida Keys(of course), and some that just don't have names yet... I have also had the blessing to visit Alaska, London, Ireland, Scotland, Amsterdam, Greek Isles, and Paris. My dream is to visit Seychelles, Bora Bora, New Zealand, Dubai, India, Thailand, Japan, and anywhere adventure calls me. I've lived a lot of life, learned a lot of lessons, experienced a lot of Miami's Nightlife. Tired of superficiality, seeking someone of substance, not afraid to speak their emotions, who sincerely seeking to find his life partner. If that sounds like you, let’s see if we connect!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My BIGGEST DREAM is to one day travel to BORA BORA, COOK ISLANDS, and SEYCHELLES. If you love the ocean, google those up and tell me what you think ;) Last but not least, I would love to visit Germany-just to drive on the Autobahn.


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

I love exotic sportscars, as forementioned. I find them fascinating in many ways: the build, lines, uniqueness, and all those "horsies". The Ultimate Functional Artistic Masterpiece. I love watching basketball. And love to dream of being romanced

For fun

I love to laugh!!! So comedies are always a good thing..... I don't think I could live without a dose of Seinfeld a day. Okay, not everyday, but that is my all-time favorite show. Always leaves me with a smile :)

Last read

Sports Car Magazine The Bible, Proverbs.... Oh yea, also my mail, but just those weird papers with words "money due" ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'1" (215cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I just moved back home to Miami and work as a therapist for those suffering from schizophrenia and/or bipolar mental illness. I have also been actively pursuing my photography career.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
As stated earlier, I'm a Native Floridian and a 100% American woman. I've taken some courses in Spanish but haven't practiced it much. English seems to work for me, but always willing to learn!!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I yearn daily to be a better servant of Christ. He's lead me on some amazing journeys. We serve such a Cool God!! There is NOTHING Sexier than a man who Loves, Seeks and has a Relationship with the man upstairs!
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated Magna Cum Laude from the Univ. of Miami, with my B.A. (major-Psych., minor-Religious Studies)... and my Masters' degree in Clinical Psychology. I completed 2 years of my Doctorate in L.A. and am considering fulfilling last 2 in the future.