Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-40 within 5 miles of Sunny Isles Beach, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Hi, The only reason i'm on match is because I...

In his own words

Hi, The only reason i'm on match is because I don't have time to go to bars, lounges, night clubs, and mingle. I'm a very busy and productive guy and maybe this match thing will catch the right one for me, as it works for me while i'm at work as a Real Estate Agent, running my Personal Training business or training for another race. I breath, live and preach fitness and music. Former Special Operations officer from Israel, I will kill for a good plate of Hummus :) Today a Fitness Consultant who owns a succesful Personal Training business in Miami and a Real Estate agent. An avid IronMan Triathlete and a triathlete coach, doing all triathlon races: Sprint, Olympic half and full IronMan races. My best achievement is 5th place overall and 2nd in my age group in IronMan Israel from Jan. 2012. (IronMan Israel counts to be the toughest IronMan in the world!) Im also a musician - I play the sax since I was 13 years old (My father bought it for me for my Bar Mitsvah) and I also take acting classes on a regular basis and go to auditions for roles that fits my look and my slight Israeli accent. I'm Looking for a woman who will be first and foremost - my best friend in life. One who keeps herself in good shape, who LOVES fitness and the outdoors and looking good, and a fit partner to have fun and good times together. No Drama, and if there's Drama - talk about things, and resolve issues together. Someone who is creative in many fields, classy and sophisticated but can still go with me for a Sat. morning run on the beach or a bike rde along the water in Key Biscayne (don't worry, I won't go too I have an undergrad. degree in Int. Relations and an MBA in Int. Business, but it was only after I achieved my academic goals that I found out I simply was not able to sit in an office with a suit and a tie and that my real happiness is in accomplishing physical challenges and being a self employed who controls his salary and goes on vacation whenever he wants, for as long as he wants! Join me for weekend bike rides, boat sailing, Ocean swimming, Beach running, scuba diving and wait for me at the finish line of my IronMan races with a bottle of water. I want to look at you in a bikini and say: WOW! or wake up early in the morning, make you breakfast and look at you while you're still sleeping in bed, with no makeup, and adore your natural beauty. Or look at you in a silly karioki while you sing off key and feel complete with myself, loving you and knowing that you're mine and that I found my matching soul in life. We're on this planet for 80-90 years tops. We tend to forget this simple fact as our daily routine takes over, but we need to remind ourself every day that we have limited time to smell the flowers, feel the clear blue ocean on our skin, listen to music that makes us sing in the car, ride the bike and feel the wind in our face, run and feel the ultimate happiness when the endorphins kick-in, enjoy a good old bottle of wine, take a bite out of a fresh pear and feel it melts in your mouth, reach an ultimate satisfaction within 2 bodies when they merge, enjoy the light that comes from the sun, and just live life and love those who are around you. This is what I'm talking about. Do you appreciate all of these more than your monthly mortgage payment, credit card statements and the shmock who just cut you off on the road? If it all sounds interesting to you and put a smile on your face, I'd love to get to know you.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views



Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Graduate degree No preference