Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
MIAMI! Come down and let me spoil you. Life is a Beach :)

In his own words

Look, you have to take chances in this life sometimes. After years of school and pursuing my career goals I decided to slow down and enjoy life. So I quit my job in a boring State and took a better one down here in South Florida. Best decision of my life. I love the Ocean, the latin culture, being in a community of mixed people and I also love to travel. Moving to Miami was just ideal. About me - I am alone a lot because of my selfish desire to make more money... lol ... but when I am not working or learning some new technology, I like to entertain new friends or visitors to my city. Frankly, I enjoy the company of strangers more than people I know because of the novelty and excitement. I like house (trance) music, the orchestra, fishing, being around water, water-sports (jet skies etc), salsa, volunteering, fast women, foreign films, the gym, and fast cars. You - If you are an open minded female who enjoys travelling and above all you can teach me some new things, then I will love to meet you. I am not looking for anyone to fall in love with exactly. I think starting of as friends is the best way to go about these things that way we can be ourselves. So you don't have to fake it for me baby, be you lol. Yo habla espanol ;)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Brickell, South Beach Miami, Medellin, Cabrette Beach (Dominican Republic), San Jose, Accra, Atlanta

Favorite things

You will have to wait and see

For fun

Rent boats, fishing, travel, compose music, road trips, dance clubs, gym, learning jokes, salsa and bachata styling, learning new languages, cars

Last read

Facebook status updates...sad really



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Born and raised in Africa but now a US citizen.
Faith: Other No preference
My religion is Music :)...
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference