Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

It's hard for me to accurately describe myself in a couple of sentences (I guess most people say that) because it all depends on the situation. I can be very outgoing but also extremely shy at times. I'm a huge sports fan and played college football but I also like a lot of nerdy things (except Lord of the Rings… I never understood what the fuss was about). I'm extremely liberal about many things but conservative about others. I'm a work to live kinda guy but also am very serious when it comes to my career. I don't have to be the best at everything (although I dare you to find anyone better at thumb wars!) and am not afraid to try new things but I'm also fiercely competitive. I like shoot 'em up and stereotypical guy movies but also think the Bodyguard is a classic (it's ok to make fun of me for this... my family has been doing it for years). I could keep going on but hopefully you get where I'm going with this. Traveling has been a big part of my life (it all started the summer between 7th and 8th grade and never really stopped). I spent 3 years working overseas before moving back to LA a little over a year ago. I think that the fun part of dating is getting to know the little details that make all of us who we are. I've done a lot of living in my life and hopefully you've got some great stories as well! Above all else I like to have a good time and think that if you're with the right group of people or person you can have a great time doing just about anything! I like to think that I'm an open book so if you want to know anything about me... just ask!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm a big dog lover but don't have one at the moment

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've gotten the chance to travel quite a bit in the last few years and without a doubt the South Island of New Zealand is a favorite. I also can't think of a place with better beaches than the Bahamas.


Georgetown University, Washington, DC

For fun

I like most things outdoors especially on the water. Sports were a big part of my life at one point and I still enjoy playing and watching. I really like good stories, so movies, tv, books, etc are always fun for me too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I take my career very seriously but definitely don't think it's who I am. I'm a work to live kind of guy although I do have serious corporate ambition.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family is originally from Ukraine way back when but I'm 3rd generation born and raised in Miami.
Faith: Jewish No preference
I’m culturally Jewish but not particularly religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral