Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-60 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Easy going, single and available

In his own words

Hello gentlemen and thank you for taking the time and having the interest to read/view my profile. A little about me, I am a masculine, HIV negative, honest communicator! Previously married and have an adult child. Sincere, employed, non smoker and drink very little alcohol. Attractive, fit, healthy, career minded. Traveled and lived abroad, educated, active local resident. A true believer in romance, love, affection and commitment. Love to live, laugh, read, cook and explore the unknown and unexpected. Youthful in heart and soul. Down to earth, easy going, loving, caring LTR oriented. A synopsis of who i am looking for. A man that is willing to date and interested in spending the time and energy to know each other. Not afraid of speaking his mind, feelings, hopes, dreams. Honest, sincere, masculine, employed, HIV negative, commitment oriented, Active, fit, healthy, able to laugh at life and himself. Strives to be a good decent person, not catty, petty, pretentious, snobbish or aloof. A man with integrity, true to his word and has a firm handshake. Confident, at ease in his own skin, knows what he wants, who he is and is strong and vulnerable at the same time. Finally, honesty begins with your profile, gentlemen. Have at least one or two current photos, preferably one being your primary photo. Current constitutes a photo taken within the past 3 months, after all this is 2013 and we can take photos and post them directly to our profile. Also, 6' tall is 6' tall, not 5'6" standing on a box and a few extra pounds is not 50 or more pounds, it is more like 5 pounds. Lastly, healthy life style in no way includes smoking, trying to quit or any combination of the two.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, Piazza Navona, the beach at Canyon Ranch

Favorite things

Love all types of music, freshly laundered sheets, the smell of rain at the beach, long hugs, the serenity and energy in the ancient churches in Europe.

For fun

Beach, read, movies, gym, interiors, architecture, travel. Rome Italy, cook, lay in bed and watch TV, coffee, people watching on Lincoln Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am the showroom/US sales manager for an international interior designer/furniture designer. I very passionate about my work and have an amazing staff that not only keep me entertained but are like family.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference