Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm that girl!

In her own words

I've lived in Miami my whole life, and have been fortunate enough to travel to many places, but I have to admit, I do love it here. Carrie Bradshaw is my mentor and the most interesting women in the world is my life coach. Fun facts about me: I'm a positive person who's quick witted and enjoys life. I'm big on family and good old fashioned morals and values. I'm a huge Heat fan, but lover of most sports. I drive fast, and hardly ever wear my seatbelt, but that's as risky as I get, unless you're the reason im interested in doing otherwise. I'm into art shows, musicals, movies and love to dance. I find myself dancing in the mirror most days and in the shower always. I'm big on communication (doesn't mean I talk alot, but when I do speak it's because I have something to say), im honest, patient, a great listener and give the best advice... really! I recently started my own business and is loving the hardwork and effort that goes into making a business successful. I'm a bit of dork, who snorts when the jokes extremely funny, and is a self proclaimed foodie. I have great core friendships, but my brothers my best friend, and I LOVE LOVE LOVE my nephews (can't seem to get enough of them). My ideal match, is a bit nerdy, has a sense of humor, is driven, passionate, affectionate, family orientated and has all of his teeth. He has to be comfortable with himself, and knows what he wants. Everything else is negotiable.... If you're interested in getting to know more about me, feel free to send me an email. If I've taken the time to view your profile prior, chances are I was interested.. dont be hesitant to make the first move, because im not prone to.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

We can create some together.. Wink Wink.

Favorite things

All things Zack Galifianakis, and Blue Bell cookies n cream ice cream (yum).

For fun

I like to Sleep... Who doesn't? Well at least on rainy Saturday afternoons.

Last read

People Style Watch (lol)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral