Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MiamiLocalOG

33 year old man | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 25 miles of Miami, FL

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm looking for a partner in crime. I'd like...

In his own words

I'm looking for a partner in crime. I'd like to find someone that is just as spontaneous as me. Humor is a must. I just moved to the Bay Area from Miami. For fun, I've enjoyed exploring the different neighborhoods in the area and finding hole in the wall bars and restaurants. I also crossfit, but haven't joined one here yet. My "match" would need to share similar values, and be able to keep things light. I really don't like conflict outside of work. Someone that is a friend and confidant, someone that I can tell anything to. I'm definitely looking for something serious, which wasn't always the easiest thing in Miami.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I've got a black terrier schnauzer mix named Molly. She's a character.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love California, Spain, and the Rocky Mountains.The Bahamas are fun too. If I could take any vacation, it would be backpacking around southeast Asia.Locally, I spend a lot of time on the beach, but I don't enjoy the club scene as much as I used to.

College

University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

I'm embarrassed to like 3 things: house music, Howard Stern, and UFC. Other than that, I enjoy reading, witty banter, indie rock, Arrested Development, people watching, cooking, crossfit, movies, good tv, etc. Asian and spicy food are my favorite.

For fun

I enjoy traveling, reading, anything pop culture, movies, being active, exploring whatever may be going on on any given night. I love to ski and try to go at least once a year.

Last read

I have been reading a lot of books for fun (Game of Thrones series, David Sedaris books). I just picked up a book about economics, and how the crash happened in 2008. I can't wait to finish it so I can read something fun again.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
My job is like Law and Order mixed with one of those TLC reality shows. Not the one with the Amish.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My dad is Spanish, my mom is white, from South Dakota. They met on a flight to Paris. My mom was the stewardess. I was the product of a chick-flick plot.
Faith: Jewish No preference
I know about all of the holidays and traditions, but I haven't been to the synagogue in ages. I also love me some bacon.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UM undergrad, law school in California.