Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Life Adventure for 2

In his own words

I am a gringo born and raised in Kendall and the Keys. I am an avid outdoorsman who loves to travel, boating, hunting, fishing and camping. I love watching the sunrise and enjoying happy hour at sunset by the water. I was lucky to be raised by my Mom who taught me to say Yes Mam, how to cook, and how to be a good man. I am a lucky and proud single parent of two beautiful (inside/out) young ladies, ages 15 & 17......who are well rounded, educated, considerate, caring/giving, dedicated to being productive and successful and have awesome manners-I love and have a lot of fun with. I have an awesome black lab and two silly loud parrots. I am an FSU graduate, I have a job, car, all my teeth, no tattoos, never appeared on America's Most Wanted and I smell good-always. I am not into the night club scene, just a good hearted fun guy who wears jeans and boots, shorts and flops and can dress for a black tie affair. I am an educated professional who is driven to live and enjoy life to the fullest. I love to cook and entertain, party with my friends and family, eat great food, and most of the time the family/friend parties end up at my house. I drink good tequilla and key lime, Crown and club soda, rum and water with key lime. I love seafood and a medium rare steak with red wine. I have traveled to numerous countries including several exotic islands in the South Pacific, Carribean, Central and South America. I spend a lot of time in the Keys and out West fishing, hunting, hiking, shooting, ATV's, picking huckleberrys and shopping for antiques. I can fix a car, work on a boat, love to swamp buggy in the woods, shoot and/or catch and cook a gourmet meal, but I am not very good at sewing a button on a shirt or cleaning. I am fun and exciting and sometimes the life of the party, and often enjoy fun innocent tricks and gags on friends. I am called "Julie the cruise director" in my cirlce and often plan our fun adventures. . If you are looking for a one night stand-please dont waste our time I am not your guy....while I certainly can appreciate a beautiful woman please do not send me bathroom or provocative photos or tell me your in "chemistry or heat" and want me for benefits (I actually got that one) I am looking for more than that. Happiness is not how much you have, but your ability to enjoy what you have Passing me up is like unknowingly throwing away a winning powerball ticket! Thank you for checking me out and good luck with your search. Rick

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

Political views



Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

For fun

Everything I do is FUN



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference