Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
You can always tell a Harvard man, but you can't tell him much.

In his own words

Decided it's time to beef up my profile. So, here's the new, more robust version. Hope you enjoy. A little about me: I'm originally from Miami, but moved away for 9 years (4 for college (Boston), 3 for law school (Los Angeles), and 2 for work (NYC)). Just moved back to the South Florida area about 3 years ago. I'm happy to be back. I'm experiencing the city from an entirely new perspective compared to the one I had before I moved away - I was 19 years old when I last left MIami after all. I believe I have a lot to offer. I consider myself fun, funny and intelligent, I'm sensitive and caring, and I'm extremely loyal to the people who are important to me. (I apologize for the boasting; this site doesn't really lend itself to modesty I'm afraid.) In terms of what I enjoy doing: I really just like exploring the city, seeking out experiences, be it walking around a farmers' market, trying a new restaurant, going to an art exhibition or a concert, play or show, or catching an independent film at an independent cinema. I also enjoy hitting the town, going out dancing, and just generally having a good time. But, of course, sometimes staying in is in order, particularly with the right company. :) In terms of what I'm looking for: To be plain, I really am just looking for someone I can connect with and share adventures with. Companionship is very important to me, and I envision ending up with someone that I truly consider my best friend. I value intelligence highly, and imagine my perfect mate is educated and enjoys lively banter concerning current events, politics, and a variety of other topics. Sense of humor is also very important, and I would like to find someone who enjoys to laugh, is funny, and let's be honest, thinks I'm funny too. In short, I'm looking the real deal, a classy, intelligent, confident woman who is looking for a partner in crime. Here to hoping she's out there...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

South Beach, Brickell, Wynwood/Midtown/Design District


Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

How 'bout my favorite thing (singular) - sharing a good time with people you care about. Sometimes simple is best.

For fun

I pretty much like doing anything fun, but here are a few things that immediately come to mind: trying a new restaurant. spending time outside in the nice weather, BBQing, going to an art exhibition, or a concert/play, etc...

Last read

Truth is, I read so much for work, I don't do it much for leisure.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
AB in Government, Harvard University, Cambridge, MA JD, Loyola Law School - Los Angeles