Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Just being optimistic.

In his own words

In a nut shell, I'm just a simple guy who wants to be happy without any drama. Who doesn't? Far too many people are miserable and stress over pointless things. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I'm easy going,funny about 87% of the time,honest,respectful,affectionate,smart ,and enjoys the little things in life.I'd say one of my best traits is that I'm genuine. I can also be sarcastic and a smart ass, depends on the day. I don't do drugs or smoke,but do drink socially. I detest FAKE people,drama,liars,games,etc. Which is basically 50 percent of the people in Miami lol. To entertain myself, I like to meet new interesting people(which gets harder as we get older,or maybe I'm just the weird one lol),hang out with friends,quality time with someone special,learn new things(nerdy part of me),the occasional club/bar/lounge even though I'm steering away from that as it only does more harm than good and it gets boring,watch movies (even like chick flicks and tear jerkers,and yes I cry sometimes lol),my music collection (life would be miserable without music),working out(which I don't really like,but has to be done),stand up comedy(nothing like a good laugh), MMA(UFC),etc. As for this site, just looking to make new friends for now until I meet someone I REALLY REALLY like. I'm far from desperate,I mean look at me lol jk. Anyways, it would be nice to find someone special. The way I see it, the beauty of the internet is that there could be someone out there that you might have never met in the streets being there's 6 billion of us. Maybe I should blame Tom Hanks and Meg Ryan for that (You've Got Mail) lol. So maybe you've seen the love of my life, if you have, tell her I'm not getting any younger. I'm a firm believer of not rushing things, let them blossom on their own. It's all about balance, you can't give more than you receive. Otherwise, the one who gives too much will end up getting screwed. Female wise, like any other species of nature, attraction is very important. So I'm a bit picky. So if I'm not attracted to you, odds are I probably wouldn't want to date you lol. Don't mean to sound shallow but I try to take care of myself by working out,smelling good,dressing nice,etc. Not that it takes much work on my part, ok ok, I have to be humble here, nobody likes a egotistical prick lol. But I do believe in being nice to everyone, people do have feelings. Aww. Besides attraction, someone who's good hearted,sweet,affectionate,has style, classy,honest,genuine,funny,smart,easy going,and has good values. Last and foremost, it all boils down to the four L's. (Laughing,Learning,Living,and Loving)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference