Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 35 miles of Kensington, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a simple boy from the midwest. Born and...

In his own words

Just a simple boy from the midwest. Born and raised in Columbus, Ohio, I found myself in LA for a little more than 8 years before deciding that San Diego was the place for me. Always a Buckeye at heart I'm learning to love what SoCal has to offer more and more. Friends and family are my world and without them I'd be nothing and I'm looking for someone who values the same. I've got a tough shell to crack and have been described as shy, but once you get to know me I'm an open book. Likewise, I tend to be loyal to a fault, but once you've earned my trust you've got my support. I'm the kind of guy who believes that chivalry isn't dead and will open doors for you and give you my coat when it's cold outside. I could probably be described as a sports addict, but I have tempered by addiction over the years. It's not a per-requisite that you love watching a ballgame as much as I do, but it would be nice to find someone who was willing to tolerate my addiction and occasionally watch a game with me or head out to the ball park without putting up too much of a fight. I'm big on fitness and just completed my personal training certification. I've also run 15 half marathons and 3 full marathons, and recently completed my first Olympic distance triathlon, with a half iron man on tap next year, so it would be great to find someone that didn't mind heading out and breaking a sweat every once in a while and perhaps even joining me in a 5K or a long bike ride. I don't mind hitting up the town every now and then, but I also really enjoy quite nights at home with a glass of wine and a good movie. I think I'm a pretty nice guy, so help me prove that nice guys don't have to finish last.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Weekend getaways are great but I really want to travel more as most of my travel is work-related and leaves me seeing nothing but the inside of a hotel ballroom


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

Music - Mainly country and anything mellow TV - Mostly Comedies (Parks & Rec, Big Bang, HIMYM) but love Dexter as well Food - Love just about everything and true to my Midwest roots, the quickest way to my heart is through my stomach

For fun

I love the outdoors. Whether it's basketball in the park, a hike in the canyons or a run at the beach I'm never happier than when I'm out and out about. It would be awesome to find a running buddy and there is so much of this town I'd love to explore

Last read

Just finished 'David & Goliath' by Malcolm Gladwell and now diving into 'The Future of the Mind' by Michio Kaku



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Handle sales, marketing and on-site event management for a company that provides headline entertainment keynote speakers for corporate and private events. Also just received my personal training certification and am excited to put that to good use
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Have a BS in Sport Organization from Miami (OH) and an M.Ed in Sports Administration from Xavier