Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Off to my next adventure, who's with me?

In his own words

Life is totally awesome, but even the best experience improve when shared. I have a love for life and really do enjoy experiencing the thrills and adventures it brings. Like to find someone who's the same way. Life's too short to not get out and enjoy it, so let's go! I absolutely love to try things I've never done before, and am very ambitious and looking for the same. Some people say I'm too picky, but I know what I want and will find it. Words I (try) to live by: * Life is for living * See what you can, when you can, because it (or you) might not be there tomorrow * Life isn't too short if you make the best of it. * Live life with no regrets (see previous) * If I'm not learning, I'm not living * Every day is a new day, get out and EXPERIENCE it! Ok, taking my philosoper's hat off now. It's hard to describe yourself in just a paragraph (you know, you just did it yourself), so if you want to know more, just email.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I've got a dog and a cat, both are rescue animals, so humans are outnumbered in my house! ;) I really like animals, so I doubt I'll find a pet that I'm not cool with.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like trying all sorts of exotic foods, Indian, Thai, Japanese, whatever. The more spicy the better! Could do sushi every day! Love to travel, have been to Europe, Alaska (cruise), and all over the US. Definately looking to do more travelling!


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Hanging out, I prefer the low-key bar/coffee shop scene to clubs. Love live music! Karaoke is good for kicks, but won't get me up there ;) Always reading at least 1 book at a time in my "down time". But love to go out and get a little crazy too!

For fun

Like doing the typical guy things - playing pool, poker night with the guys, coffee shops, live music, dining, etc. But also have an artistic side - like dabbling with the guitar and enjoying the outdoors.

Last read

"Illuminatus!" - good conspiracy book a la "Divinci Code". Also "Angels and Demons". Typically I like psychological thrillers or something with a touch of realism to them.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Web programmer for a large company. Also a freelance web designer/programmer working for myself. Trying to move towards 100% working for myself and being able to quit my day job! Yes!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Native Floridian. Yes, that's right, an actual native "Miamian"! Is that a word?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Not really into organized religion for myself, but I like to believe that there is a spiritual side to life. Being a "good person" has nothing to do with religion.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Miami, go 'Canes!