Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 29-37 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I will probably surprise an awesomely good way!!!

In his own words

I am easy going and I like my friends to be the same way. I'm honest, sincere, intelligent, respectful, considerate, caring, successful in my career, witty, hardworking, athletic, and healthy. Chemistry between a man and woman is important to me. The right kind lasts forever. I can be a little stubborn at times, but I'm very pragmatic and willing to admit a mistake. I'm self employed and very good at what I do. Fortunately, I have employees do the heavy lifting, but I'm there to lend a hand. Usually I'm working M-F, but can take off whenever I choose to. Looking for an activity partner that may lead to a relationship. I am up for nearly anything. Coffee, talk, dancing, sports, parties, shows, events, lounging. Want to go for a bike ride, play tennis, golf, wake boarding, boating, a concert, a play, travel, skiing, hiking. You name it, and I'm game for it. I'm very energetic and never run out of gas. Specifically, I'm interested in pursuing a serious relationship with the goal of settling down, tying the knot and having a family. Wow, I said it!! Honestly, is the best road map. I once heard an expert say, for a happy marriage, the relationship between husband an wife comes first, and the children should follow. It just stuck in my head, and I agree, too often couples put the children ahead and lose focus of their own relationships. If the parents prioritize and make sure their relationship comes first, probably the kids will grow up well adjusted. Sorry, some of you out there, if your life is at a different stage I don't think we are a match. Other details. I live alone, in South Beach, in a house, not a huge house, but bigger than I need. Oh I have parking too for me an for guests, lol. I'm originally from Chicago, but born in Philly. My mother was from Panama, but never taught us Spanish. Spanish was always my worst subject in school an I always quit taking it- but learned after turning 21 an I'm perfectly fluent today. I also had a childhood fear of water long into adulthood, yet taught myself to become a very competent swimmer an no long fear the water. Always open to learning something new, I'm a good learner and a better teacher. I'm a vegetarian!! For a lot of reasons, but one of the more important is my love of animals, and a belief that humans should be their caretakers, not their torturers. It's disturbing to me how animals for food production are treated. People are actually healthier if they don't eat animals. It's just weird an doesn't make any sense how people love their cats, dogs, and other pets; yet think nothing bad about eating other animals. I love to drive fast, I mean really fast, but won't drive faster than my passenger wants me to an I usually only drive fast when I'm in a good mood and focused. I've recently taken to racing my car and motorcycle around the track. Always surprises me how slow 55mph feels on the highway after a track day. Okay, got to stop, no pun intended, I think I'm beginning to ramble. So ladies who have an similar goals to mine, please give me one date and I promise you will be surprised... in an awesomely good way!!!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I love animals and I believe humans need to be their protectors. I have a pet cat, Cindy. She spends most of her time outdoors, but comes in if it's cold or rainy. She's a beautiful four points Siamese, lots of random cat people stop to visit her.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy discovering new places, activities and travel spots. Just love about any place with character and history. Europe, Asia, South America are all great, traveling the U.S. Last summer, I spent a lot of time in New England. July headed to Brazil.


University of Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I'm a hard person to pin down for favorites. Favorite color? Like them all. Favorite restaurant? Too many to choose from? Favorite place to vacation? The list is too long. Listen to a big variety of music Pandora.

For fun

Hanging outdoors, biking, running, tennis, jet skiing, golf, rollerblading, ping pong, other sports, cooking, concerts, movies, travel in USA and overseas, museums, national parks, reading. Racing around a auto or motorcycle track for fun.

Last read

I read a lot online. The books recently passing through my hands- lately I've been into reading travel books and personal health books. Books from John Robbins he's so passionate about his cause. Read both fiction and non-fiction, English Spanish.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Run my own business make my own hours, The internet is changing the ways things get done. I like to be at the forefront of the changing marketplace. Very involved with the e-commerce.
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My father was born and raised in NYC, mother was born and raised in the Rep. of Panama, but her parents were from the Middle East.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Jewish by birth and background, now not practicing.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduate in Economics and Hard Knocks. Love science and business. Could have gotten my MBA, but my favorite Econ professor talked me out of it.