Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Carl Fisher, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 100 miles of Miami, FL


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
My goal in life is to live as honest as possible and be a man of integrity and purpose.

In his own words

I am a determined biracial male living in South Florida where English is a second language. My goal in life is to live as honest as possible and be a man of integrity and purpose. A few need to know things about me and my day to day; I am a business man and somewhat conservative. Most of the time, things have to make sense. I am a Virgo so, I tend to over analyze things. It?s not a bad thing. It?s for the greater good! I like being safe! I am a spur of the moment type guy sometimes however, most of the time I have a plan. I am very silly. I can describe my silliness with the movies Friday & Caddy Shack! I am self-employed. When I?m not working, I?m either doing a public service to help others, skateboarding ( just picked it back up ), enjoying a Cigar, Movie or just hanging with my Dog and friends. I am very chill and really enjoy people who are the same. Sometimes I just want to sit on my balcony and be quiet. I meditate and pray every day. I am far from religious however; I do have a strong fundamental understanding of God. I?m not afraid to cry. Sometimes I just get teary eyed thinking about how wonderful life is. I definitely am living my second life. Oh and I love going to the spa! I would be blessed to find a woman who shared in the same. I'm not limited to just a few types of women however, the honesty and integrity in a woman is very important. I'm so tired of selfish women! She must have some sort of spiritual connection. It?s so important! It would also be cool too if she loves hip hop, 80's classic rock, pho, graffiti, skateboarding, cigars, traveling, Cruzin, art and movies?just to name a few! Last, If most of your profile picks have you with a glass in your hand, it?s probably not going to work out between the two of us. I?m just saying? :/

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a terrior mix that I rescued 2 months ago! He is the most chill and coolest dog ever!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South Beach, Miss Siagon, Hiro Yako San, Russian & Turkish Bath House, Wynwood/Design distric, Mid town


Nashville State Technical Community College, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

I'm very laid back so I like a lot of things that other people like. What every brings about a good time that doesn’t have consequences!

For fun

Going to movies, walking my dog, going to populated places and people watching, smoking cigars, traveling, skateboarding, art, socializing over coffee, dining out and just being creative!

Last read

I read a lot of legal paperwork so I'm not that hip to books...sorry!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have been the principal broker of a Real Estate Brokerage for the past 4 years and have been in the business since the late 90's.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am black/american indian & irish. A real nice swirl! hahaha! In better words Black & White, Mixed, Half & Half or what ever you want to call it!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am not religious however, I do have a fundamental understanding of God. This is the most important prerequisite of this profile and what I’m looking for in a woman. I pray and meditate every day to stay connected and get closer to God.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I started colleage at the age of 17. My education has been furthered over the years with adult learning mostly pertaining to Real estate and I continue to further my education in Real Estate & finance.