Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Miami7980

35 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
A relationship is nothing without trust.

In his own words

I'm quiet at first, spontaneous, thoughtful, adventurous, active, romantic person. I enjoy going to the movies, love going to the beach, going on road trips and running. Sometimes i dont mind getting caught out in the rain. Can not imagine living anywhere without an ocean. I have a good stable career. I will give you my all. I will treat you right. I will not cheat. I am very sexual and out to please one person (you). I'm not looking for hookups and bring multiple women around my daughter. I'm looking for a role model for her. However her mother is an outstanding role model I do not have drama with her mom. Why? Cause I'm not an A hole #truth. Yes I just #hashtag I have a sense of humor. I was raised by women and my mother's are gay.. yes both, could you believe the odds? I'm secure about my sexualty so I don't have the need to prove it. I'm straight btw.. this is a dating site after all. Religion...I'm not religious at all. Just don't be jerk to others and I'll like you and so will god, but that's non of my business. Race... please do not make racist comments to me, even in private. It's a turn off. And no I don't agree with your stereotype. And I don't whisper "black guy" I just say black guy if I happen to be describing someone that fits that description. You know why? I dont have repressed racism. Sexualty... its non of my business who and how you love someone. I believe in human rights and and the rights others loving other human beings. Gay, straight, Bi.. everyone has the right to marry someone they love. Oh one last thing: I'm all for opening doors but don't get ridiculous. Example. I had a car that the key fob didn't work, and the key hole is only on the drivers side.. don't expect me to unlock the car and run around just to open the door... I will always make an effort to be a gentleman because i am one but a women that understands different circumstances is far more attractive. Wow I think i just said too much. Oh well, I'd figure I would get the important stuff out of the way..

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Non-conformist

College

Florida International University, Miami, FL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English, Spanish, Other
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral