Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Herndon, VA, USA | Seeking men 40-58 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Living Life to the Fullest and making each day COUNT!

In her own words

Live fully Love often Learn daily Let go of attachments Hi and welcome to my page. I am at a place in my life where I feel great about who I am and what I want in my life. Maybe with age comes some deep wisdom. For the most part people tell me I look much younger as I take care of myself, exercise regularly, brush and floss daily (LOL - good hygiene is important), do yoga and meditate. This year is about enjoying the moment and being present to life. I have had a great few years with travel and fulfilling on a living bucket list where monthly, I try to plan doing new things never done before. Some things include: Skiing for the first time in many years, going to my first Super Bowl to celebrate my bday, attending an Elite 8 NCAA BB Game (2014 UCONN vs. Mich St.), seeing the full bloom Cherry Blossoms was amazing. As a part of this "bucket-list", my hope is to get my golf handicap to a single digit and if not I will take hitting a round or several in that range. And recently have seen in concert: Katy Perry, Bruno Mars, Michael Buble and Billy Joel! My life, education and career have taken me around the world to some very special places. I have had the good fortune of studying abroad in London and Rome, working in India and the UK and visiting Australia and other fun places like the cruising the Caribbean. As an athlete, I love the outdoors and physical activity by staying in motion. As you might guess, I also love to golf and skiing Hiking, walking, talking, sporting events are all good. I also love the theater, hanging out and even doing nothing now and again! I am a women and love to dress up or dress down for what the occasion calls for! And love to let the sexy side shine through. Being passionate about life is important! You? You are who you say you are....your age, height, physical description and marital status are all portrayed correctly on your page! If you are happy with who you are, that will reflect in what you think, what you say, what you do and how you be in the world. You have a spiritual side that is developed. Not religious - but take ownership and responsibility for your life, your happiness and what you have created and want to create in your life. You love to have fun, are adventurous, great kisser and are passionate. Love the outdoors and you are physically fit! Value health and respect your body....and can have fun too!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs

I enjoy most animals and appreciate the companionship they bring!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy living in Reston and the Reston Town Center! NYC, various parts of FL and CA. Wolftrap and the beach. I've lived in Europe, and love traveling back to see my old stomping grounds: Rome and London and hope to make it to parts of Asia soon.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

I am eclectic and love variety in my life, family, friends, great food; great company, healthy things like smoothies, green juices, rainy days, travel, music, sand between my toes, iPhone a FULL Moon, the Sun, a warm smile!!

For fun

I love movies, golf, skiing, walking, Zumba, meditation, yoga and biking. Romantic dinners out or made together at home are great. Love to travel close and far away. I am a hopeless romantic, so time together, holding hands, kissing and hanging out!

Last read

May Cause Miracles by Gabrielle Bernstein. Reading her latest book Miracles Now



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am one of a large Italian family from New Jersey! Yes, a Jersey Girl. Guess what exit?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised the ritual of mass, but love the sense of being spiritual and not "religious". I believe we are connected to something bigger and Miracles happen everyday!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I love to learn! Undergrad is from the University of Maryland and MBA from Averett University.