Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Sugar with a bit of spice makes everything nice

In her own words

I love music. I can almost always be found with music playing in the background while doing most things: working, reading, riding on the metro, driving, talking on the phone. Most of it is neo-soul, old school R & B, gospel, Christian rock, and the occasional hip hop. And I also love to sing... even though I cant really sing well haha :) I like to think of myself as pretty down-to-earth, outgoing, fun, and intelligent. I love to have fun and just kick back and laugh. As you can see, I love to smile and spend time with my friends and family. I wouldnt say I am much of a big party girl but I do love to socialize and have a good time. I work in politics so if you are interested in politics or President Obama, we can talk :) My main goal in my professional life is to help benefit women and communities of color through mainly healthcare and education. I love serving others so feeding the homeless, tutoring, mentoring, etc., are some of my greatest loves. You will find that I am very friendly and caring and love spending my time with great fun-loving people. I am looking for someone who is smart and fun, who likes to be spontaneous which I believe comes with being easy going and laid back, which I generally find attractive. I am looking for something consistent and reliable and also someone who is looking to put God first as I am working on in my life, I think we start off slow and see what happens, I don't rush into relationships, I like to take my time. So if you are funny, cute, smart, somewhat tall, college educated, fun, and above age 28, message me!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local spots: I love Bus Boys and Poets, I practically live there and anywhere else on U Street. I love traveling to the beach, NYC, Chicago, and Philly are my 3 favorite cities. I am in love with the Dominican Republic and the Bahamas.


Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Music: Neo Soul, Gospel, Hip Hop, Reggae TV Shows- Grey's Anatomy, Big Love, Top Chef, Revenge, West Wing, Political Animals Foods- Ice cream, pizza, chicken parm (clearly all unhealthy food) Exercising, dance class, bookstores, my iPhone :)

For fun

Dining out is great, but i also love cooking, especialIy for two, restaurants with live bands, movies, reading, exercising, dancing: salsa, bachata

Last read

The last book I read was the Help.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree