Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Wish everyone can find the best place for his/her heart:-)

In her own words

I am a lady who is intelligent, fine and classy. I am well-educated and have a very nice career (I am a research scientist working in the pharmaceutical industry if by any chance you are interested in what i am doing). By any definition i am an ambitious person. I work hard but also know how to have fun. I am very picky about what I am looking for but do meet some picky standard myself. I am here to look for a friend and hopefully it will develop into a serious relationship. A little more information about my expectation: 1. A real gentle man 2. Be positive 3. Must be well educated and have a decent career. Ideally we can respect/be proud of each other for what we are doing FYI: I don't mean to be rude, but to save your time, please don't contact me if you don't meet all the standard I put out here.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Botanical garden, River walk, the zoo and all famous as well as my neighborhood parks


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

I love/good at dance, both traditional Chinese dance and ballroom dance. Also I love yoga, I'd say that I am almost professional in yoga.

For fun

I love nature, so I like to walk in the parks. I love Gardening too, I have my own rose, heirloom tomato and Italian sweet basil. And dance of course:)

Last read

Do you like chemistry and pharmaceutical journals or books about management? Its okay if you don't, I understand.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I am a research scientist working in the pharmaceutical industry
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
100% made in China. But I do not adore the government lol
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I used to go to the Chinese church on Wurzbach....I need to go back
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two master's degree in Organic Chemistry... and half MBA