Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I am a nerd and proud of it!

In her own words

I served in the United States Navy for four years making the rank of FC2. After an honorable discharge I started school at ECPI University in Virginia Beach. I obtained two B.S.s. with a 4.0 in both. I recently got an awesome job working for JT3. My idols are Nikola Tesla and Superman so yes I am a nerd. I am strong willed and determined. I am also stubborn, which is a strength and a weakness. I am a nerd and like to tinker, but I am also fun loving. I love the outdoors and doing whatever seems fun at the time. I am an oddball female. I don't like shoes (fall off heels) and would rather walk around barefoot. I don't like purses, diamonds, gossiping, and rarely eat chocolate. I would rather change the oil in my jeep, read, or find an adventure. I am looking for a man that has figured out what he wants in life and is done with young male stupidity. I am looking for an adult relationship with no games, doubts, or useless drama.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I have an English Mastiff that is amazing! Very intelligent and I wish she could live as long as I did!

Favorite hot spots

Chile is amazing! I had a blast in Okinawa and Austrailia.


ECPI College of Technology, Virginia Beach, VA

Favorite things

Nikola Tesla, Superman, reading, physics, science, exploring, mangoes, the color green.

For fun

For fun I like to explore, read, study, play games, play with my son, or anything that turns up that seems fun.

Last read

Blade of Tyshalle, NEETs module 18 RADAR, ISCET study material, AC-DC-Solid State-Mechanical engineering books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
My job is like fight club unfortunately...and you know the number one rule.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Father's side of the family is from Chile. My name comes from the Yugoslovia area.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Obtained a B.S. in Electrical/Electronics Engineering with a 4.0. Also obtained a B.S. in Mechatronics with a 4.0.