Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there! I’m an adventurous, confident,...

In his own words

Hey there! I’m an adventurous, confident, easygoing, humorous person who loves being outdoors, staying active and spending time with family. I have always refused to say "I wish I would have…" I’m intelligent and honest. I own my business and can regulate my time to do almost anything, including a mid-week day off to go fishing in the Everglades or to take a ride on my motorcycle. Despite all my extravagancy, I’m very down to earth and have an extremely positive outlook on life. I'm originally from Miami Beach and enjoy water activities tremendously. Love traveling too. I also enjoy my quiet times, and on a rainy day I like to relax on my balcony and watch the clouds roll in. I'm looking to meet someone fun and easy going to have as a soulmate. That's more important to me that what god you pray to (if at all), how much money you have, or pretty much anything else. I do prefer a woman who is smart, and who cares about the state of affairs and in creating a better life. I have a long list of activities I enjoy, so a woman loves experiencing life will definitely be the perfect catch.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite spot is usually somewhere at, on, or near an ocean; the Keys, the Bahamas, a sandbar at sunset, dinner parties, or the hammock on my balcony. I also love the Rocky Mountains and spend a lot of time there.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I have been to every continent except Antarctica (do you like penguins?) so, favorite things would be taking my match on European road trips, gourmet mountain top dining, camping in Patagonia, that sort of stuff. My family.

For fun

My favorite activities seem to take place outdoors, on the water, or in the mountains. Boating, motorcycling, biking, skiing, hiking, and everything else under the sun (or moon). I also attend many live music events and festivals.

Last read

Radical Acceptance



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Jewish but not religious. I just believe in peace, love and happiness.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference