Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 18 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Let me take you for an Ezo roll at Sushi Samba . . .

In his own words

I enjoy the tropical weather and tropical people of Miami Beach. I look and feel best when I have a little tan. :-) I love to boat, sail and swim. I love to flirt. Love to swim up to a pool bar for a cool drink. :-) I exercize - I go to the gym, I walk and bike around South Beach alot. Genetically I will likely be slender forever. I enjoy my friends, cooking out, movies, etc. I do not go clubbing or do drugs. . . My friends would likely tell you that I am loyal, sensitive, affectionate, handy and that I love hand-holding. I love weekend getaways. My favorite vacations are Alaska (been twice) and sailing in the BVIs (been 8x). And I enjoy a weekend cruise. Let's go.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Walking the beach, Monty's, Lincoln Road, Boating. I like to sail. Love the BVIs . . . I've been 8 times? It is my favorite. I love swimming up to the Soggy Dollar Bar on Jost Van Dyke. Alaska is great. Loved Thailand.


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I love travel photos, I organize my photos the second I get home. I love a dead calm ocean. Ice cold beer on a red hot beach. Sushi. Puppies. Flirty women. Foreign accents. Southern accents. Walking on the beach, eating out, sailing, traveling.

For fun

Fun for me is getting out of the house . . . I work from home. It can be isolating. I like weekend trips to Keys or Naples, dinner on Lincoln Rd., beach and boating, movies.

Last read

FOUR HOUR WORK WEEK by Tim Ferriss was great! A must read. I read a daily newspaper and some novels - I enjoy John Irving, Cormac McCarthy, David Sedaris and Colleen McCollough.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a self employed lawyer and a business owner. Self employment frees me up to travel . . . actually it just frees me up in general. But working alone has its drawbacks . . . you have to make an effort to meet new people.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I tan well. :-) I always feel best when I have a nice tan.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Methodist. The Methodist slogan is "no guilt, no judgements." It is "Religion-Lite."
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA and Law School in Pennsylvania but I have lived in Miami Beach for 15 years now. I like it alot. I was raised in the south - Tennesee and Virginia so I have a slight souther accent and pretend to be a gentleman.