Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-37 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Confident masculine fit looking for similar. Not looking for multiple dates so taking my time to weed you guys out (Wish me luck)

In his own words

It took me some time to fix things in my life to finally feel ready to focus in someone else to share things with. I have been single for some time, had fun and learnt a lot about myself. I am ready to find someone to spend quality time with and hopefully more. I am above all honest, sincere, hard worker, well educated, straight forward, spiritual, a good friend and a good son. I take care of myself phisically, spiritually and mentally. I am looking for someone with similar characteristics, good values, family oriented but who definately know how to have fun. In terms of looks I consider myself good looking, I keep myself in good shape, naturally athletic and work out regularly. I am confident enough to be comfortable with rejection as I understand I am not everybody's type. On that note... I am looking for someone who is in decent shape and overall attractive. I am not looking for a "hook up" but I am looking for someone who I have a good sexual connection/attraction with. Yes, looks are important to me. I tend to like white-latin or anglo guys but that's just a sexual preference, not related to race, as I am open to other races as well. Ok I will add more later.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My roomate has 2 Pommeranians and I am the adoptive father.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Key Biscayne, any destinations with beaches or lots of vegetation. Looking to start traveling more often.

Favorite things

Music: my friends find weird that I like hip-hop - Foods: italian food, meets (I don't cook) - TV: Discorvery, NatGeo, History Channel, How I met your mother, The Big Bang theory, horror and sci-fi movies

For fun

Part of my work involves social events which I personally enjoy and attend not only for work. I enjoy the beach, parks, movies, dinners, art events, some sport events. I enjoy time at home watching tv and chilling as well.

Last read

Lessons in Truth



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I founded my own boutique public relations and event firm in 2005, and quitted my job in 2010 to work full time in my company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Growing spiritually, started attending the Unity on the Bay congregation a couple of years ago and attend services regularly and other activities.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference