Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Antioch, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
3'6" (106cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later

In her own words

I consider myself to be funny, outgoing, hillarious and low maintanance. I work two jobs during the week and I also train ONE WEEKEND a month and ONE month out of the year for the ARMY RESERVES.. so I'm a bizzy little bee, but hey I take time to make time. In all honesty, I'm on here because a friend of mine met someone great. And I hope to do the same. I have not met anyone on here in person, so maybe you can be my first. Genereally speaking I'm very excited about life. If you can't tell already, I'm a very passionate person, and I'm looking for someone to share my life with. I'm not perfect, but I'm worth it. Although there is an age range thing on here, I'm not too picky about age. I'm fairly non-judgemental/open minded:) I also love poetry.. I guess this one explains me also what/who I'm looking for CONFESSIONS ---------------------- I'm not all that bad the worst thing I can be is sad revved up and uptight like the night life self medicated dedication to the militia that will be the death of me unfortunately too entwined in this world of mine and yes I'm been known to be untouchable so tough and rough around the edges tell me who CAN say I'd need a man for what? to stand in my shadow or hold my purse while I dance but if you give me a choice i'd give it a chance I open my own doors but don't let it get to my head and don't want to believe chivalry's dead So I'm not bad or mean independent.. maybe I'm not too demanding and if you do really care I know what I want and I don't wanna share;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have two yorkies. Bill is about 20lbs and Tracer is maybe 5 lbs. I take Bill (short for William Blake) out to the dog park every now and then, but Tracer (Tracey Morgan) isn't dog friendly yet, so he rides around in my purse when I'm shopping.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

On an average night, I'm usually having a drink with my friends and neighbors at the local pub. And I also do karaoke every Thursday. On Wednesdays I meet with my book club and any other day I don't go out I hangout with my mom. She's my BFF.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

I'm a simple person, I enjoy sunny days outside, rainy days inside watching movies, long crazy conversations, rollerblading etc. And I know it sounds weird, but I like eating really REALLY slowly and talking a lot. I'm big on communication and humor.

For fun

I like reading on my spare time and writing poetry. I also love going to open mics and anything that has to do with music. I enjoy myself doing whatever I do, even running errands. I feel like if you're not having fun in life, you're not truly living

Last read

My last read was a book called "Appetites" by Carol Knapp. It was a great book, I'd recommend it to anyone.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 3'6" (106cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: I'll tell you later No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral