Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Make the impossible possible.

In her own words

Hi Texas! That pretty lady up top waiting to get to know you is MiCole. I'm a easy going kinda lady who rather smile and laugh and cuddle up with that special someone during our blockbuster night. I love to read and if you can cook a good juicy medium steak, then you might have hooked me lol. I like going to comedy shows, dinner and dancing, movies and weekend get-a-ways and want that special someone to share these things with. But most of all be my best friend who don't mind talking and sharing with me. Communication is the KEY. Some days I think chivalry has died and there are some men that have been messed over soo bad by some women that it makes it hard for some of us good women that wants to love a man right. I've been single for a couple of years now and look forward to a lasting relationship. A man that knows how to treat a lady right. Like you massage my back and I can massage yours. I rub your feet, you rub mines. Sharing rose petals baths. Enjoying a home cooked meal together. One that can kiss me till I melt all in his arms and I can't wait to return home to him after a long day at work. That ONE where we both make each other feel special day in and day out. I'm not saying we need to run off and get married next week but let's have fun and get to know each other and then we can figure out who will sleep on what side of the bed :) AS you can see I'm not asking for much and don't expect you to be perfect. I rather see your scars and flaws and an empty closet. We all have issues, but its how you deal with them that makes you who you are. Give it to me straight, no chaser because I will with you. Can we take this journey together? If so, let me know. However, if your looking for FWB then I need for you to click next cause I'm not that kind of Woman.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I don't have any pets at this time, but look forward to getting a teacup yorkie.

Favorite hot spots

I currently just moved here from Indiana and still trying to get lost at least once a week in order to find my way home haha.

Favorite things

My favorite movie is Love Jones, but I love an action pack movie like the Fast and Furious or Taken (1&2)

For fun

I like watching movies and going to flea markets to find that lost treasure.

Last read

Suddenly Single, Fifty Shades of Grey, The Diary of Anne Frank, and Top 100 Health Care Careers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Insurance Verifications
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am currently finishing up my B.S. in Technology Management