Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Brisbane, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you want your man to be your best friend, I'm the one. Funny, dorky, easy to look at, hardworking, religious, humble, and ... ninja!

In his own words

I'm the kind of man who takes things slow. I'm old fashioned, i'm an old soul. I'm not the ideal guy for every girl but i'm the right one for someone who wants to put in hard work for a long lasting relationships. I been in enough relationships to know after the honeymoon phase there has to be something more to keep us together. I'm a very real person. I am very romantic and I will go out of my way to please you. I treat women as equals. I don't mistreat them or put them up on a pedestal. I'm looking for love. I want those butterflies and to hold your hand where ever we go. I'll tell you i love you every single day if you treat me right and i'll buy you flowers for absolutely no reason whatsoever. I never have to say im a good guy cause all my friends and family say it all the time. I fight for what i believe in and especially when it comes to love. I get really excited for comic book movies and nerdy things from time to time. I like kissing someone whenever i'm watching fireworks. I'm not afraid to meet your family, even if we aren't serious. I just love people. And i haven't had a relationship where girls were afraid to show me off. I'm not that hard to please. I want a woman with a sense of humor, cute, has a spiritual side, doesn't do drugs, no daddy issues, likes to communicate, outgoing, and kind. I like socially awkard girls and tomboys. I like girls who aren't Barbie dolls and aren't afraid to show me who they really are. I don't play games. Im 100 honest and so should you, if your gonna get with me. This might be asking much, but i want a girl who loves ice cream and desserts as much as i do. I mean like go to the corner in the middle of the night and get some Pepperidge Farm cookies and ice cream bars.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas.. bc of family and friends out there. I like being on boats.

Favorite things

Mostly hip hop & alternative. Some times classical, anything with the piano. I play so i try to listen to as much as i can.

For fun

Watching movies. Reading fiction. Online networking. Volunteer work. Hanging out with friends & family.

Last read

Naruto, Marvel & DC graphic novel junkie. I skim through all kinds of books in Borders that catch my eye. But graphic novels i read from cover to cover.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'3" (129cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Waiter part time
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college