Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Blue Island, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm just going to do a list, if you want to...

In his own words

I'm just going to do a list, if you want to know more just ask. 1) I'm a RN. I also do volunteer work with a disaster relief organization, just recently got back from Nepal. (Experienced my first earthquake, not something I would like to repeat) 2) Been in the Army 11 years, first as an infantryman now as a medic. I don't do it out of any sense of patriotism or to fight for anyone's rights, I do it for the I apparently didn't think that one through. 3) I refuse to respond to jury duty notices (recently broke this rule . 4) I have a fair amount of tattoos, so if you're not into them I'm probably not the one for you. 5) Enjoy going downtown to restaurants, museums, festivals, and events at Millennium Park. Also, enjoy the nights of just hanging out and watching a movie or reading. 6)Music:Social Distortion, Pearl Jam, Naked Raygun, Deals Gone Bad, The Clash, The Black Keys (similar taste in music would be nice but not necessary). Movies: no particular genre, but Terrence Malick is my favorite director. TV: any Aaron Sorkin or Joss Whedon show, Battlestar Galactica, and Parks and Recreation. 7) Like going to local dive bars, not much for clubs (probably because of too many techno clubs in Germany). Getting back into camping and hiking lately (if you had been in the infantry you'd understand why I stopped for awhile). 8) Having a few craft beers by a bonfire is a great night in my book. 9) I believe sarcasm is an art form. 10) If Ron Swanson were a real person, he'd be my idol. 11) Loyalty and friendship are extremely important to me. 12) Love talking politics, especially with my dad. 13) I'm looking for someone that is strong and independent. 14) Loved Europe and want to go back one day. The Middle East not so much, but I wasn't exactly in a nice area. You should definitely want to travel, doesn't matter if it's driving a couple hours to a lakehouse or planning a trip to Europe. 15) Must be looking for a serious relationship or open to the possibility.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wouldn't call my local bar a hot spot

For fun

See above

Last read

Currently rereading 1984, I don't think it can be fully appreciated in high school. But my favorite writer is Christopher Hitchens.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference