Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for an educated, ambitious girl to share life with. Not into flings or one time things.

In his own words

I was born and raised here in San Antonio. Started college at SAC, then moved to Dallas to finish at UNT. Graduated in December then landed a great job here in town. Going to work is no longer a chore but something I look forward to! I got a license the day I turned 16 and a job two weeks after and haven't stopped working since. I like staying busy and being able to earn a paycheck. I want someone who feels the same way. I don't understand that "I don't want to work" or "I just don't care" lifestyle. Life is what you make of it, you're probably not going to enjoy it if you don't do anything fun or exciting with yours. I was raised right and will treat you with respect, chivalry is not dead. I would like a girl that can take care of herself though too, yeah I'll always offer to pick up the tab, but a girl that offers to split it every once in a while is a win in my book. Some college is a must. I want to be the best that I can and set the very best example for my future family and people around me. The more you are, and the more you do, will serve as a better role model for those that look up to you. So family is very important to me and someday after finding the right girl, buying the right house, and spending a couple years enjoying time together, kids are a must. I've never been hunting, and fishing is OKAY. But don't get me wrong, I love the country. Fredericksburg, country music, hill country roads, it doesn't get much better than that. I am a car guy. Everyone needs to find that one thing in life they're so passionate about that they can't live without. For me, it's cars. Anything with an engine really. To be able to find a girl that could hop in the car and go for a drive with no particular destination in mind would be a dream come true. Driving doesn't have to be a chore, it's not just about A to B. It's the freedom of being able to go wherever you want with vehicles capable of amazing things. I've never been big on partying or getting drunk but that doesn't mean I don't like to go out and have a good time. I majored in broadcasting in college so I really enjoy TV/movies. Knowing more about what goes into the production aspect is really interesting to me. I don't get caught up on the little things. I don't understand being upset over things you can't control. Yes traffic sucks, or someone at work did something stupid, and yes I do want to hear about it, but don't let it ruin your day. I'm an open book, if you have any questions just ask.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I went to California for the first time this summer and fell in love with the West Coast. I like going to the Texas hill country, Fredericksburg, Boerne, and floating the river.

Favorite things

Music: Randy Rogers Band, Luke Bryan, Eli Young, Three Days Grace, The Neighbourhood, Nickelback TV: 24, How I Met Your Mother, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, NCIS, Fast N Loud

For fun

I am big on family and spend a lot of time with them. I love going to concerts and sports games. BIg Texas Longhorn fan, Texas Rangers, SA Spurs, Dallas Stars. One of my favorite things though, is to hop in the car, and find a twisty road to drive on



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm the Brand Ambassador for a worldwide company that sells automotive survival products. I get to travel, and really enjoy what I do. Waking up to go go work is no longer a chore, but something I look forward to.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from the University of North Texas with a Bachelors in Converged Broadcast Media and a certificate in Live News Production.