Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Odessa, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
A handful, but sooo worth it.

In her own words

First off I have 2 children that are the reason I breath everyday. They are my life and my strength. So now that that's out in the open here's a little about me as a woman, I tend to come across as a little fiesty and not afraid to say what's on my mind. I'm known for being somewhat of a goof ball. I seldomly care what people think of me. I love to laugh and try to always see the glass half full, for t he most part I can always find the happy in things. I also know that I'm a damn good catch, it's taken me some time to figure that out but I did so just know that if you're going to treat me like a queen I have no problem in treating you like a king. My dedication to relationships is something I do not take lightly. Now at the moment I am a very busy woman, I am 1st and foremost a full time mom, I also have a full time job, it's not my favorite but it pays the bills, and last but not least I am a full time student going back for my associates in science and to become a registered cardiovascular sonographer(cvs) for short. I know I probably have very little time for a relationship but honestly just to have someone cheering me on and supporting me in the decision I've made would probably really help boost my confidence and just to have someone to snuggle up to sounds great too. I miss having a someone one in my life, and hopefully I can find him someday.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, and going to the park to have picnics with my kiddos.


Sanford-Brown Institute, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

I don't have a lot of favorites when it comes to t.v, I have a pretty busy none stop kinda life. If its not on my dvr I'm not watching it. Lol

For fun

For fun I like taking my kids out to the movies and to eat. When it's warm we love the beach, and hanging out by the pool. I'm very close to my family so we spend a lot of our Funtime with the family.

Last read

The latest thing I read was my anatomy and physiology book on the c.n.s and the bones. I know way exciting. But oh well, I do what I gotta do.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree