Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Tryin this out

In his own words

Well, how to start.... I am recently back in the dating game. A few rough relationships have made me think about priorities in my life. I've taken some time to be with myself the last year plus, n have found out some interesting things. I now know I am ready to date again, I've given my daughter time to adjust to a divorced family n I've let her become comfortable with Daddy dating again.. I am a single father of one. My little girl lights up my life, n is my world. I am not looking for a mother for her, but only for someone who can make me laugh n smile first, and if things go well, would love someone to join in our fun. I spend a lot of time with her, I coach alot of her activities, n most of my time is spent doing things for and with her. I am active, I enjoy running, going to the gym, hiking, most things outdoors. I am currently learning to play the guitar, I love music and am enjoying this difficult talk of trying something new. I am looking for a best friend, someone I can talk to, share my day, vent to, n confide in. I'm a great listener, and I'm a romantic. Flowers, gifts, poems, old school hand written love letters... Anything that will make you smile will make me smile. I love to please, but am no where near a pushover. If you are looking for something real, then please email me, if you are looking for games, then skip over me. I have to much going on in my life to have to worry about playing games. I'm a grown ass man and not looking for a childish relationship. I'm real, I'm honest, and I'm ready to give my time and energy to the right person. I want to make you feel like a queen, but only if you treat me like I'm your king.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.





More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference