Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Gainesville, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing ventured, nothing gained. Looking for someone to enjoy the journey with.

In her own words

People that know me refer to me as fun, witty, caring, loving, outgoing, sexy, ambitious, friendly, and nice. I'm very open and honest and don't like head games. I have a very positive attitude and outlook on life. I would like to meet a man with a lot of the same qualities and is sturdy, stable, well grounded, intelligent and honest. Someone that is fun, active, and outdoorsy, ambitious but yet enjoys cuddling up to watch a movie and some "down time" or quiet time. Someone that can be casual but can dress up too. I live in the country but like to head into the city too. I have been a business owner, an at home mom, and business professional for both Corporate America and Non-Corporate and love working with people.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

My beautiful dog Myiah is a 3/4 Boxer 1/4 Rotwieller that loves to go for walks & along side on bike rides.

Favorite hot spots

A couple of nearby establishments some friends and I go to once in a while, Silver Lake, North Shore Grill at the top of Canisius Lake, Florida, Mertel Beach, home. Anywhere near water.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Time with my daughter, traveling, helping people. I like Hip Hop and Pop music best, but also rock, and country. My favorite show is America's Funniest Home Videos.

For fun

Teaching Zumba, dancing, kicking back watching a movie, travel, boating, hunting, fishing, going to the beach, catching a band or concert, snowmobiling, riding 4 wheelers and motorcycles. Being involved with my daughter and her 4-H projects.

Last read

52 Things Kids Need from a Mom, Encouraging One Another, The One Year Mother Daughter Devo (with my daughter), and Think and Grow Rich by Napoleon Hill, Revised and Expanded by Dr. Arthur R. Pell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I could have as well put Sales/Marketing in here as I'm Sales/Business Development for a Fincial Analyst group but also work with the clients on their finacial aspects and business management. I just started my own business in May 2013 as well!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly German but also English, Dutch, Swiss.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral