Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Canton, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I have to say that the online dating world is fascinating(and scary at the same time). I want to meet someone with some similiar interests, but can show me something new too. I own my own company doing title work for the oil and gas companies, and I love what I do. I am also a single mom, family is the most important thing to me. I am very focused and goal oriented. I am a huge Buckeyes fan! I like going to concerts and out to dinner, but I can also stay at home and have just as much fun. Musically speaking I would consider myself an alternative girl; jack johnson, rusted root, oar, marley, etc., but i do like many other types of music, guess it depends on my mood. Fall is my favorite season, and Halloween is my favorite holiday. I like randomness and wittyness. Please have a sense of humor! I love strawberries, but dislike strawberry flavored candy. I run and exercise as much as time allows. I just did the warrior dash and it was a blast. I enjoy hiking, bonfires and most anything outdoors. If there is anything else you want to know, then just ask! I am also not looking for a texting buddy. I actually would like to conversate and get to know someone.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to wineries. When I go out, I like obscure, out of the way places, the people are friendlier, and the drinks cheaper! i love the ocean as well. I really want to check out colorado too.


Walsh University, North Canton, OH

Favorite things

I like anything really, depends on my mood. I would say that jack johnson, sublime, and rusted root would be some top bands. I love reality tv! I am also a huge glee fan.

For fun

I love the outdoors, so when its nice im doing anything outside. Concerts are fun, getting ready to check out rusted root! I have kids so we do alot of fun family things too.

Last read

the last thing I rwad...hmmm...a book on how to maintain classroom behavior management, exciting stuff...but I am a teacher, so I guess necessary



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree