Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MfgSalesRep

64 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 55-65 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
OK a little about me. I'm unemployed, I live...

In his own words

OK a little about me. I'm unemployed, I live with 4 other roommates. I may be moving back in with my parents but my bus pass is still valid. If you like snakes and lizards, I have quite a collection. If you don't mind if I drink and gamble incessantly, I may be your guy! You obviously believe in giving someone a chance. I can't believe you're still reading this. But I'm kidding! I'm looking for that special lady who has big kind heart, treasures her family, is considerate of others, values all that life has given her and has the sensitivity to feel others happiness, as well as their tears. Understands and appreciates the beauty of being absolutely adored. Yes....men have feelings as well. Should I start out with saying what my friends say about me.....expounding all the adjectives and the superlatives that make up my character. I think I'll spare you all the useless verbage. Without belaboring, suffice to say that actions speak volumes with regard to character. So, I guess you would have to know me. You get to know someone and form your own opinion. Sorry no shortcuts, Good part, I still have hair. However, it's growing in spots that I never thought it would. Glad there are companies that have 6 blades on their razors (c'mon kidding). I do eat healthy because I can't expect someone to be attracted to a big gut. Wow....64....oh boy, more meds coming. Photo's taken in the last 6 months. Really enjoy keeping active. Care for a round of golf? As long as you don't beat me we're cool and if you do, I'll be your student. I'm capable of making you laugh out loud and capable of laughing at myself. Try not to take the small stuff too seriously. There are many other things in life that should be taken much more seriously. Biggest accomplishment, probably my son whom I'm most proud of. We have a great relationship and enjoy my time with him. Looking for my last love and best friend to adore and further enhance this great life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Carmel, New York City, Bahamas, Hawaii, London,

College

California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Spending time with friends and family. Warm evenings in a tropical setting. Good meals with great company.

For fun

As corny as this may sound, I can have fun doing almost anything with someone I care about.

Last read

Sorry but it's not the Bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Own my own business and love what I do!
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree