Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Manteca, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Favorite parts of a woman is her eyes and neckline. I am a sucker for them. :-)

In his own words

Well, to start off. Please don't wink at me. If u wanna talk to me. Send me a message. So don't be afraid to take a chance. I'm not afraid to meet anyone. So don't be afraid to meet me. I tried this match thing. Figured I'd give it another Chance. I just moved to Manteca. And it's pretty quiet here. I have old-fashion values. My mom raised me right. Chivalry is not dead. Just takes a real man to be able to do it. My core values are honesty. Loyalty. Respect. And chivalry. I'm down to do just about anything that is fun, entertaining, or an adrenaline rush. I play hockey 3-4 times a week on 3 different teams. which keeps me in very good shape. and lets me relieve alot of anger from day-to-day stress, on the other team. I really enjoy shooting at the range. I just graduated with my Degree in Criminal Justice. I'm into racing (used to have my Maro, now a new project is in progress), riding around with my boys, rolling out with my friends (where-ever we decide to ride to) definently into going snowboarding. I'm also into just kicking back watching a movie at home, or going to the movies, dinner, go out shooting, or rock climbing, or just whatever is fun. that the moment calls for. I'm gonna train for "tough mudder" in sept. it's gonna be in Tahoe. So it's gonna be fun I really wanna try alot of things like swim with dolphins, spalunking, ziplining and other adventerous things. I love the Sharks, Giants and and niners (plus all Bay Area sports) If you wanna know more about me, just ask. Cause there's so much more to me then I can write.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I like al kinds of movies.

For fun

My free time I like to go see movies, go to sharks games, or baseball or football games. I also like to go riding, theres nothing like being on the motorcycle and taking a ride down the coast. or just do anything thats fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I am half mexican and half italian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference