Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's have some fun.

In her own words

I'm a Philly native and love this city. Staying fit is really important to me and I stay active by running, biking, practicing yoga, or hitting the gym most days. I'm confident and outgoing, and thrive on setting and accomplishing personal goals; right now I'm training for my third half marathon. I'm lucky enough to have a wonderful, supportive family with whom I'm very close, as well as a fantastic group of friends here in Philly, some of whom have stuck with me since as early as preschool. I work as a revenue analyst for two boutique hotels in the city. It's a job that allows me to solve problems creatively, geek out shamelessly, and spend more time in Excel than I ever thought an individual should. In my spare time I sing with a vocal band, work out, enjoy the city's awesome bars, restaurants, and frequent festivals, try to recreate some of those experiences in my own kitchen, and daydream about one day having a puppy to bring to the Schuylkill River Park dog run. My ideal Friday night is one spent at a chill bar with good friends and good beer. I'm looking for someone who's genuine, confident, open minded, goal-oriented, and ready to laugh at himself as much as anything else. All the better if he'd also be a workout buddy and fellow weekend adventurer.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Reading Terminal Market, Schuylkill River Trail, Rittenhouse Square, La Colombe, Misconduct Tavern, Jose Pistola's, Varga, Grand Teton, Sequoia, and Rocky Mountain National Parks, Lake Tahoe, Cape May.


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Strong coffee, sunshine, walking to work, mobile music aps, texting in full sentences, long hikes, impromptu sing-alongs, craft beers, barbecues with friends, going "splitsies" when I can't decide what to order, street fairs, people-watching...

For fun

Singing, cooking, running, cycling, Netflix marathons, planning weekend activities, watching the Philadelphia Eagles, or a good soccer match when I can find it, trying new beers, reading outside

Last read

In the middle of both Born to Run by Christopher McDougall and David and Goliath by Malcolm Gladwell.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral