Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Arlington, TX, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Every day is different so live life meaningfully ;)

In her own words

There is one thing that I need to tell you first: life is too short to waste even a second of it. Now I'm currently attending at University of Texas at Arlington the College of Nursing as a Junior 2. I love nursing school, but it's a lot of work (to be honest) I've been in the U.S. about 4 1/2 years and I love it. I joined the Navy in 2011 as an E-3 because after 2 years of college I got...bored with what I was doing in school. I took 1/2 yr off school to go to boot camp and training, and now I'm back to school to try to complete where I left off. For who I'm looking for a man who is funny, loyal, lovable (ha ha), and...tall. I love traveling, and my dream is to visit at least 10 countries before I get wiser (when I say wise/wiser, it means "old"/"older" ha ha just to lower the harshness of the word old you know?). Because I have a very attractive yellow bicycle, I can't help it but go biking at least once a week at the parks close by my house :) I laugh and giggle a lot so...beware of that because I may make you roll on the floor laughing =)) I hope y'all have a good time reading my introduction! Mezuki Nguyen

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to visit the country of tulips, France, Spain, Italy, and some undecided countries :) my dream is to make enough money to travel as much as I can when I'm still young. It's best to go with my loved one if I can find him ;)

Favorite things

My current fav songs are Your Man-Josh Turner, Thrift Shop, I'm Yours, Yeah!-Usher, and some other songs that I can't recall their names right now :) I also love going to 24hour fitness around 2200 because it's not very crowded @ that time!

For fun

I usually take my bike out, put it on my bike's rack, and drive to my favorite parks to ride it. Sometimes I ride my bike with friends, but most of the time I ride by myself because they're busy :) I also enjoy going to Starbucks spending time there

Last read

NCLEX books and medication books :)) sound very boring right? Boring but helpful because those books are my basic nursing knowledge and I need them throughout my career o_0



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Sales / Marketing, Student, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I've been in the Navy reserves for more than 1 yr now. Plus, I'm a nursing student at UTA the College of Nursing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Vietnamese :] sometimes people get confused because I'm Asian and everyone assumes that I'm Chinese/Korean/Filipino/Laos/Cambodian...they rarely get it right the first time they guess what I am lol
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Other
I am not a hardcore Catholic as others though.
Languages: English, Other English, French, Other
Education: Some college Some college
I am a Junior II - The College of Nursing at University of Texas at Arlington.