Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
No risk, No reward.

In his own words

How did I end up here? Anyways.. Born and raised in the SF Bay Area. Currently residing in Los Angeles/Silverlake, because of my current career path. Basically living and enjoying life one day at a time. I'm all about functionality, laughs, goofiness, wit, sarcasm, being naturally clumsy and inspiring others. I tend to be very spontaneous, take random trips and travels. I do what I love and love what I do. I'm all over the place career wise. I spend my days multitasking, running my own businesses, teaching music, songwriting/producing for artists, restoring classic cars/trucks, and a subcontractor for Musical instrument Design/Modification/Fabrication. You can say I'm a rather crafty clever geek, and not afraid to roll up my sleeves to get a dirty job done. I'm a better listener than one to sell myself on a platform like this. I am very straight forward, and laid back, but I can be the center of laughs occasionally. Obviously picky. Definitely seeking unrivaled chemistry, a partner in crime with a strong base friendship. Quite simple.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I take frequent trips to NYC, SF Bay Area, San Diego and Hawai'i. Every place has its unique spots.

Favorite things

Sushi, all types of Art/Music and random everyday life comedy!

For fun

New restaurants, concerts, rocking stages, staying in some nights, getting out of my element on occasion, working on classic cars,(never ending projects), building arts and crafts, fine woodworking, and of course.. Traveling

Last read

A ton of work emails..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own/operate a few startups. As well as an established music producer/songwriter. I do fine woodworking, make crafty jewelry, and many other trades to pay the bills.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Other No preference
I'm a genuine cultural mutt. Dad is from Chihuahua, Mexico. Mom is Soviet/Italian.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
A degree shouldn't determine your worth. I've learned more being a sole proprietor/contractor, than any kind of schooling.