Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Barrie, ON, CAN | Seeking men 40-55 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Feisty, Fun Loving, Outgoing Chick!

In her own words

I am a passionate girl with a lust for life, who's easy going and down to earth, honest, independent, intelligent, affectionate, confident and authentic to the core. I enjoy the simple things in life and stop to smell the roses. I am looking for a life partner - some one to share all the great things in life. Someone to laugh with, watch a movie with , go for a walk with and enjoy a drink with. I believe that the foundation to a healthy and loving relationship is honesty, mutual respect and open communication. I love a great sense of humour and the more off the wall the better. I find humour in the weird and unusual things in life. I like to cook and be cooked for, romantic evenings spent in or out and either the country or the city. Holding hands, the outdoors, warm weather, simple pleasures and roaring fires. Looking for someone real and engaging. Someone open and easy going. I love to golf, snowmobile, snowshoe and walk. I love summer and I love to travel. I have 2 children who are 20 and 17. They are respectful, pretty level headed kids who have a life of their own. I grew up on a farm and dont fear hard work. I own and manage my own business which I love. I work hard but also like to play hard too. Love to listen to music and dance and I can play a mean game of poker lol. If you are compassionate, fun loving, adventurous, kind hearted and someone that has a great sense of humour with a little friendly sarcasm, then we are on the right track. Dont be shy, Send me an message and we can get to know each other better :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Puerto Vallarta Mexico is my little piece of Heaven! I travel there as often as possible.

Favorite things

Warm sunny days, Walking in the forest, Stopping to smell the roses, Being on or near the water. Boating, watching the sun go down. Getting and giving hugs. Upbeat fun music.

For fun

Love playing pool, darts and bowling. Easy going kinda girl who will try almost anything once.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey...I



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (188cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have my own business selling Indoor & Outdoor Fabrics and Upholstery Supplies & Tools.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German and English.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Catholic but do not practice. I am more of a spiritual person I guess rather than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference