Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-41 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Yoga enthusiast, hiker, foodie and wanna be sommelier ...what's not to like.

In his own words

I'm ready for something real, something honest and true. I have a lot to offer the right woman and I'm excited to find her. I'm kind, giving, solid and passionate (and sometimes a little sarcastic too!). I grew up in the midwest so I'm pretty grounded, I definitely know how to rub elbows with Hollywood types but have found a true love for the appreciation of the simple things in life. I love to take care of people but also love being taken care of. I believe there is a mutual balance that has to exist in a successful relationship and I'm dedicated to finding that. I'm grateful for my family and I have the most wonderful friends. I really want to find someone I can have fun with, go on adventures and be silly when the moment calls for it. I've spent a lot of my time working in a world where my life was my career and now am so happy to have the two be separate. I'm beyond passionate about practicing and teaching yoga, hiking up a variety of mountains, cooking for my friends, music, wine, traveling and discovering new people, places and experiences. I want to love and be loved and share myself and the amazing experiences that life has to offer. I'm looking for a woman who is strong but not afraid to be vulnerable. Someone I can adore and who adores me and is not afraid to show it. Simple, classy, elegant and a little rough around the edges. She should glow in a summer dress and be perfectly at home in jeans and a t-shirt too. Be sweet, laugh out loud and not afraid of a future together.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have 2 cats named George and Weezy and I am the uncle to a very large great dane who's amazing (I can't wait to have my own).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mohawk Bend, Cole's, Laurel Tavern, Icehouse Canyon, City Sip, Silverlake Wine, Yoga Blend, Still Yoga, Black Market Liquor Bar, Little Dom's, Fred's 62, Summer Canteen, Jinya Ramen, Nickle Diner, to many to list really.


Millikin University, Decatur, IL

Favorite things

My yoga mat, my music collection and all of my camping and hiking gear!

For fun

I do a ton of yoga, I'm a bit of a foodie & I love going out for great food be it a gastropub, wine bar, hole in the wall jem or a Michelin star restaurant, they're all great! I'm currently in the planning and training stages of a big time hike!

Last read

Generally reading 6-10 different books at any given time. Right now, 6 different yoga books, Into Thin Air, Trails of the Angeles and Hunger Games and a variety of hiking/outdoor education books are in the current rotation.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Media and advertising company
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to a very small private school in the midwest. I have a Major in Music and a Minor in Business. I loved my college experience...If I had the time now I'd love to go back to school.