Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Manassas, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
In this twilight, our choices seal our fate

In her own words

I was born and raised in northern VA area, but dream of living in the country where my Australian shepherd can run free and I can have a massive garden with chickens and possibly a few cows. I love sports (played them most of my life and have coached) so don't be surprised to find me yelling at the Redskins on a Sunday afternoon. I am confident enough to be in my favorite red sweatpants and 311 baseball t, but know how to dress up for any occasion. I am pretty laid back and down to earth (my friends view me as a hippie). I love a great jam session, although I don't play music. I sing in my car and sometimes in public (karaoke). I like to think of myself as outgoing although sometimes like to be a wallflower and catch the vibe first. I am looking for a "partner in crime" to share in my adventures and make new ones together. I love a guy with a sense of humor, even a sarcastic one...I can take it and dish it as well. The guy I am looking for must be confident enough with himself to handle all of my guy friends, they are my brothers. Lastly, you must enjoy music as much as I do. Music soothes the soul and heals your heart.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Thompson Trail (Bentonville), Halifax, VA for a bluegrass jam with great friends, Floyd Fest, Nashville, TN (Broadway), anywhere else where I can combine visits with friends/family and touring the surrounding areas.

Favorite things

Eating veggies from my garden, shoes, volleyball (playing, watching, coaching), road trips, MUSIC (pretty much everything but rap from 2003-now and all that teeny bopper radio stuff YUCK!), art (creating it as well as appreciating it), my aussie

For fun

garden, run and hike with my dog, I stay pretty busy and I think of my jobs as fun football with friends (not much of a TV fan), go out to eat, turn the music up and dance in the kitchen while cooking whatever is in the fridge

Last read

Still reading: The Leader in Me by Stephen Covey; Organic Gardening and Mother Earth magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree